EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.65

$9.00

Savings of: $1.35 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing ! Fantastique !

Posted by 5038559572259347405 on Aug 15, 2013

This brush is great for blending... well that is what it's for ^^. The shape is just perfect, soft but still has a little control. I'm going to get more ! Ce pinceaux est une merveille pour estomper les fards... bon c'est son rôle en même temps. La forme est juste parfaite, il est doux mais garde une bonne tenue (fermeté). Je vais m'en racheter c'est certains !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 5733639393610615296 on Jan 30, 2014

I never try the mac brush, but this one is amazing compare to coastal scent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by 5660959713931342272 on Nov 14, 2013

Difumina genial

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

👏👏

Posted by Reviewer2392671 on Sep 26, 2013

Estoy encantada con esta brocha

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

brocha basica

Posted by glysix on May 30, 2013

muy buena brocha, es suave, difumina perfectamente, no tiene nada que envidiar a otras de mas nombre, ya pedi otra de repuesto

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite blending brush

Posted by 5760642333638800755 on May 24, 2016

This is my all time favorite blending brush, so this is my second purchase. The bristles are not very soft, but it does the job perfectly. I've never been good at blending with other brushes, but with this brush, it's a breeze. Easy to clean, and hold up well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 5388044992606018363 on Nov 05, 2013

It's realy good blending brush . Like it most than many of other . I realy recomend it! And the price in iHerb is best like always !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

776 bdellium brush

Posted by 5163257288851932386 on Aug 09, 2014

Very soft brush. Perfect for blending!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Feb 22, 2014

One of the best blending brushes low cost I've ever tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi brocha de difuminar favorita

Posted by juliaphoenix on Jun 25, 2013

Es posible que no sea la más suave del mundo, pero sin duda es la que mejor me funciona y por ello ya he repetido varias veces con ella. Es prácticamente idéntica a la de MAC, por no decir que casi que son clones. Si te interesa, tengo una review sobre este producto en mi blog.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »