EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.65

$9.00

Savings of: $1.35 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like the 217 brush of MAC

Posted by 5329093692353960956 on May 26, 2014

If you don't have money to buy the 217 blending brush from MAC, this one is simply perfect for the price. The hair is not natural, so a little less sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

scratchy

Posted by 5692727375796467552 on May 16, 2014

This is by far the worst brush I've ever come across! It's so spiky and feels harsh even on my hand - no way I'm using this near my eye area.. maybe it be good for painting :) It's bristles are uneven and it started shedding right when I touched it. Those are no conditions a make-up brush should fit. Was going to order a brush set from Bdellium Tools but now I don't think so!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I would give no stars to these brushes

Posted by 4945457479148287030 on Apr 24, 2014

This is similar to the MAC blending brush in shape bit, otherwise it's scratchy, quite rigid, the bristle's do not hold the product well.. All in all, a brush below average. Sigma brushes and even Eco Tools brushes are much better quality for a price that is a bit higher but pays out in the end.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Muy buena brocha

Posted by 4657065560106783245 on Apr 12, 2014

De esta mismo, prefiero la de la serie Maestro, pero si no, esta es perfecta. Suave y de buena calidad

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4763505102546259910 on Apr 01, 2014

looks as picture indicated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfekt!! Mac 217 dupe !

Posted by 4728677835454817512 on Mar 31, 2014

Seit den ich diesen Pinsel habe, benutze ich nur noch den. Zum afteagen, verblenden. Eigentlich reicht ein einziger Pinsel für einfache AMU!!! Sehr zu empfehlen!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas mal !

Posted by LunaticQueen on Mar 11, 2014

Au départ un peu rebutée par le manque de douceur de ce pinceau, je l'utilise maintenant à chaque fois que je me maquille les yeux. Il estompe les fards correctement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Difuminador de sombras excelente

Posted by 4663202689573060612 on Mar 11, 2014

Difumina a la perfección, tan buena como prometen, mejor que las de Sigma, muy suave y de buena calidad y no pierde pelo con los lavados.

Was this review helpful to you?

pincha

Posted by 5337456561732390773 on Mar 04, 2014

El pelo es demasiado duro y corto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maravillosa.

Posted by Evansmind on Feb 28, 2014

Una brocha perfecta para difuminar es preciosa y en breve podré compararla con la 217 de MAC. Pienso que es una compra estupenda. La lavo con el jabón de coco de esta misma página y se queda súper suave y blanquita.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »