EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.65

$9.00

Savings of: $1.35 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the best blending brushes!

Posted by 5346547211571989532 on Jul 31, 2013

It is my right hand on my make up!You can blend your eye shadows perfectly.You can also apply eyeshadow.It is soft and taked the right quantity of the product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfekt!! Mac 217 dupe !

Posted by 4728677835454817512 on Mar 31, 2014

Seit den ich diesen Pinsel habe, benutze ich nur noch den. Zum afteagen, verblenden. Eigentlich reicht ein einziger Pinsel für einfache AMU!!! Sehr zu empfehlen!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un buen pincel para difuminar

Posted by 5135734632622020300 on Jan 14, 2014

Tiene un pelito muy suave y, no se abre demasiado al difuminar, con lo cual, puedes hacer difuminados en el sitio, para no subir demasiado la sombra o, incluso, aplicar sombra en todo el pápado ya difuminada para un efecto poco evidente. En el mango, cerca de la virola, venía con una pequeña grieta pero, es un magnífico pincel en relación a su precio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena para difuminar

Posted by 5237364150831835834 on Jul 09, 2013

Me ha gustado mucho, no se deforma como otras baratas que he tenido.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by abyukina on Jun 05, 2016

I love this brush, I even odered a few more. It is the perfect size and shape for belnding your eyeshadow in the crese, even if you have small eyes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent pinceau estompeur

Posted by 5429365078833062408 on Sep 05, 2014

J'en ai commandé deux. Les poils sont tout aussi doux, mais plus solides que celui que j'ai de mac et ils estompent le fard à merveille!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor pincel para difuminar

Posted by 5457072450935082960 on Sep 24, 2013

Me ha encantado! Funciona perfectísimamente para difuminar! Aplica las cantidades exactas de producto y difumina de maravilla. Estoy pensando en comprarme un segundo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

la mejor!

Posted by 5089700545080742587 on Oct 09, 2013

es mi brocha preferida xa difumindos, me encanta

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Difuminador de sombras excelente

Posted by 4663202689573060612 on Mar 11, 2014

Difumina a la perfección, tan buena como prometen, mejor que las de Sigma, muy suave y de buena calidad y no pierde pelo con los lavados.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

JE L'ADORE ♥♥♥

Posted by organza on Oct 17, 2013

Dupe parfait de MAC. Parfait pour estomper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 80 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »