EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$47.60

$56.00

Savings of: $8.40 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Brush set

Posted by 5196678867486228375 on Aug 01, 2013

Forget Sigma and get this brush set for the great price. Every single brush in this brush set is useful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy completo

Posted by Pagaru on Nov 05, 2012

Es el set de brochas para ojos mas completo que he encontrado. Brochas muy suaves y precisas, fáciles de utilizar, la manta de transporte es perfecta. Me gustan muchísimo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by 5528778587934688006 on Nov 06, 2012

Just love these brushes ! You can do any makeup with this kit

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kit très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted by missblackline on Dec 02, 2012

Un joli kit très complet pour le maquillage des yeux !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelentes

Posted by 100mizuiro on Feb 08, 2013

Un set de brochas imprescindibles para mi en estos momentos ,son excelentes en cuanto a calidad mucho mejores que las de Sigma.Las recomiendo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great set of eye brushes!

Posted by 4643411488427230028 on Nov 02, 2013

Basically everything you will need to create even the most advanced eye make-up is in this set, it's a great one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

recomendado

Posted by 4976549154047856626 on Dec 06, 2013

me gusto la calidad de las brochas, y que venga muy completo el kit con todo y su mantita

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

magnifique!

Posted by 5309161970298348146 on Dec 18, 2013

j'adore ils sont superbes c'est sur j'en recomanderais

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Quality

Posted by 4783983584416513185 on Dec 27, 2013

I've used MAC brushes ever since I got into wearing makeup (especially eyeshadows). But this eye brush set's quality is comparable to the high end brushes I've owned. Most of the brushes are versatile in how they can be used. Overall, I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4862958455543132167 on May 29, 2014

all the brushes are useful. great product! so far after 3 washes, no shedding.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »