EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$47.60

$56.00

Savings of: $8.40 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice and usufull pack of brushes!!!

Posted by 5183231196176128696 on Nov 19, 2014

Good quality with a reasonable price. I use this set one month now and I am satisfied. I recommend this set.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4862958455543132167 on May 29, 2014

all the brushes are useful. great product! so far after 3 washes, no shedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Quality

Posted by 4783983584416513185 on Dec 27, 2013

I've used MAC brushes ever since I got into wearing makeup (especially eyeshadows). But this eye brush set's quality is comparable to the high end brushes I've owned. Most of the brushes are versatile in how they can be used. Overall, I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

magnifique!

Posted by 5309161970298348146 on Dec 18, 2013

j'adore ils sont superbes c'est sur j'en recomanderais

Was this review helpful to you?

recomendado

Posted by 4976549154047856626 on Dec 06, 2013

me gusto la calidad de las brochas, y que venga muy completo el kit con todo y su mantita

Was this review helpful to you?

Great set of eye brushes!

Posted by 4643411488427230028 on Nov 02, 2013

Basically everything you will need to create even the most advanced eye make-up is in this set, it's a great one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Brush set

Posted by 5196678867486228375 on Aug 01, 2013

Forget Sigma and get this brush set for the great price. Every single brush in this brush set is useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excelentes

Posted by 100mizuiro on Feb 08, 2013

Un set de brochas imprescindibles para mi en estos momentos ,son excelentes en cuanto a calidad mucho mejores que las de Sigma.Las recomiendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kit très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted by missblackline on Dec 02, 2012

Un joli kit très complet pour le maquillage des yeux !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LOVE

Posted by 5528778587934688006 on Nov 06, 2012

Just love these brushes ! You can do any makeup with this kit

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »