EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.90

$14.00

Savings of: $2.10 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing brush, great for cream blush

Posted by 5109809285806756225 on Sep 02, 2014

This is a lovely brush and I enjoy using it very much for cream blush. Its small enough so that it fits in the put and enables precise application of the product. Very high quality, I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4968704021420806383 on Jul 14, 2013

like it more than RT stippling brush. the head is smaller ergo fits better into pot blushes. firmer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really good brush

Posted by 4936438736349790324 on Jan 07, 2014

Very good quality. It is soft, but strong enough to blend the foundation. It is perfect for the nose and chins areas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5239860923829520039 on Apr 03, 2014

gorgeous brush!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5328118078848676293 on Nov 14, 2012

Some hairs shed. Product goes on lovely with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for powder and cream products

Posted by 5519220242758468237 on Sep 07, 2013

I use this brush for my powder as it doesn't pick up too much product. It's great for cream products as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so so.. 그럭저럭

Posted by 5285313818960054828 on Nov 07, 2013

하도 좋다는 리뷰들이 많아 기대를 너무 많이 해서 그런지 그냥 그런거 같애요. 좀더 탱탱한 탄력이길 바랬는데 그냥 너무 파데 바를때 픽픽 힘이 없다고 해야 하나? 그게 살짝 아쉬워요~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for cream blush

Posted by 5128208581983857255 on Jul 08, 2013

I use this for cream blush and also for liquid foundation when I need to work it, like the MAC studio Fix&Fluid. Although it is a stippling brush I use it with circular movements and that helps to integrate the base. I wouldn't though recommend it for professional use, sorry!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-18 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »