EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.79

$15.99

Savings of: $3.20 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good afterwards, but no the same day

Posted by Reviewer3241630 on Feb 24, 2015

This product is OK I guess, but not the best. My hair became too oily the same day I applied these product, but when I wash it again, only then it looked shiny and soft. So for that I give it some stars, but it was just too annoying when it became so oily, so I wouldn't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

not good at all

Posted by DropDeadGorgeous on Mar 29, 2014

I read many good reviews about this conditioning treatment but I was disappointed, it didn't do anything to my hair - they even looked oily - I tried using different amounts of this treatment, I tried it as a mask but it didn't work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool

Posted by 5171622899679179621 on Sep 26, 2013

Leaves hair nice and soft. Makes it easy to detangle hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Je n'aime pas la texture

Posted by Lyllow on Aug 21, 2013

Le produit a une texture que je n'aime pas. Il est bien trop épais et est donc impossible à appliquer sur le cheveux. Je suis obligée d'ajouter beaucoup d'huile d'avocat à ce soin profond afin d'obtenir une texture applicable sur le cheveux. Étant donné que je n'ai jamais réussis à utiliser ce produit sans ajout d'huile d'avocat, je ne sais pas s'il est réellement efficace ou si l'effet bénéfique provenait de l'adjonction d'huile d'avocat.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great deep conditioner

Posted by 4955121590201085114 on Jun 10, 2013

Although this conditioner doesn't have any slip what so ever it really works wonders for my thick curly hair. I cowash and detangle my hair first and then apply this deep conditioner. When rinsed out, my hair feels strong, soft and the curls are very defined. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Muy hidratante

Posted by Elisabb on Dec 13, 2012

Es una mascarilla muy densa. Yo la utilizo antes del lavado y me hidrata mucho el pelo, pero, me pasa lo mismo que con el activador de rizos, el olor no me convence.....

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1435117 on Dec 06, 2012

Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by miracle on Nov 26, 2012

keep for 10 minutes if your hair is thin and 30 minutes is thick

Was this review helpful to you?

it works :)

Posted by Reviewer1304592 on Nov 19, 2012

Duration time is long.

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by Malina on Nov 12, 2012

Didn't like it! It is not smooth, more like clay. Does not moisturize my curls.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »