EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.19

$13.99

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My best styling thing for curly hair/Лучшая вещь для стайлинга моих кудряшек

Posted by LitaYu on Oct 27, 2013

I don't use any mousse's and use limit quantity of styling gel's because it is make my hair mostly dry and tangle. But I like to style my hair, because I want to make my curls more firming and expressing and because it is just my habit. This cream fix my curl's, make them flexible, shiny and well groomed. No heavy, no electrified, just well combed and well parted. A little hint - do not place too much on your hair, it may provoke heaviness. Already reordered. Thank you and pleasant shopping on iherb! Стараюсь не покупать пенки для волос - большинство из них пересушивают мои волосы, они становятся спутанными и грязными на ощупь уже на второй день после мытья. До некоторых пор использовала гели, но те тоже в большинстве своем не радуют составами. Купила эту вещь,хотя были сомнения,и не пожалела ни капли. Волосы крем не утяжеляет, если не наносить его слишком много, а делает их сияющими и послушными, мягко фиксирует кудряшки и есть стойкое ощущение ухода - за все лето и осень волосы не электризовались,меньше секутся,прекрасно расчесываются. Волосы мою,как обычно,т.е. загрязнение не провоцирует. Уже заказала повторно. Приятных покупок на iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 4766812699340223660 on Oct 04, 2013

The best, Perhaps it smells strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Among the best styling creams if you have curly hair. Application tips.

Posted by Reviewer3326027 on Sep 27, 2013

This creme tames dry frizzy curls into silky curls/waves and is NOT meant to create curls on straight hair. The key thing is to apply onto soaking wet hair: in this way you are sort of locking water within the hair shaft. Oils as such do not really moisturize, but they do create a thin protective layer, preventing moisture from vaporizing. Also, apply only a small amount to avoid a crunchy greasy feel. A box of this stuff will last you for almost a year. Last but not least, do not brush your hair when dry, it will crush your locks into frizz. For second-day wear just spray some water onto your hair, squeeze it with upward movements and let it dry. Do not add any styling products, your locks just need some moisture to take shape. I'm only giving it 4 stars cause it does reduce volume a bit. But many people with frizzy hair would see at as an advantage. ------------------------------------------ Этот крем укладывает сухие кудрявые пушащиеся волосы в шелковые локоны; но для завивки прямых волос он НЕ предназначен. Главное - использовать на очень мокрые волосы: таким образом мы как бы запечатываем влагу в стержне волоса. Сами по себе масла не увлажняют, но они создают защитную пленку, которая не дает воде испаряться. Наносить нужно совсем чуть-чуть, чтобы не было ощущения жирных, жестких волос. Одной банки этого средства хватает почти на год. После высыхания волосы не расчесывать, иначе локоны потеряют форму, распушатся. На второй день после мытья достаточно немного побрызгать на волосы водой, помять руками снизу вверх и оставить сохнуть. Не нужно добавлять никаких укладочных средств, за счет увлажнения кудри улягутся сами. Ставлю 4 звезды, тк объем немного уменьшает все-таки. Но если волосы пушатся, может, это даже плюс.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dont know about activating, but this held curl well

Posted by 5035332264928567368 on Sep 25, 2013

Great flexible hold for curls, though I usually add some sculpting lotion to my curling cream for more definition. If curls get crunchy, just use half a teaspoon of olive oil, rub well between your palms and gently scrunch through the ends.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5614266502092643510 on Sep 24, 2013

Oily hair does not suit me very

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo volvería a comprar

Posted by 5620601795998197393 on Sep 05, 2013

He estado usando este producto sobre las puntas de mi cabello durante un mes y me ha funcionado muy bien. Como referencia, mi cabello es muy fino, ondulado y muy seco por las puntas debido a las mechas californianas. Lo aplico después del lavado,tras secar el cabello con toalla. Separo el cabello en dos mitades y pongo en la palma de la mano una avellana de producto para cada parte, lo caliento con ambas manos y reparto por puntas. Después voy dando forma a los mechones con los dedos y dejo secar sin secador. El resultado me ha gustado mucho, he notado que las puntas en apariencia no quedan tan secas como cuando usaba espumas para fijar, el cabello queda ligero y suelto, pero definido. Tiene un olor muuuy dulce, y me encanta la cantidad de extractos naturales que lo componen.Como ya han comentado, yo no recomendaría aplicar mucho, porque sí puede quedar sensación, no grasa exactamente, pero sí pesada. Donde vivo, en verano la humedad es alta y me ha funcionado bastante bien, habrá que ver cómo me va en invierno...

Was this review helpful to you?

Ne me convient pas

Posted by 5631970522065285926 on Sep 05, 2013

Je n'ai pas apprécié ce produit. Peut-être qu'il est plus réservé aux cheveux crépus qu'aux cheveux bouclés souples. Il était trop lourd et gras pour moi. Je l'ai donné.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful Curls, Shea Butter Curl Activating Cream, Babies & Up, 8 fl oz (235 ml)

Posted by 4801637857925524025 on Aug 24, 2013

Wonderful product.My curls is amazing. Defiantly will by more

Was this review helpful to you?

Attention - curly hair guaranteed

Posted by 4670839905433311883 on Aug 07, 2013

Guys, its a cool treatment and it really gives you curly hair - though you might need to use just a little bit !! Otherwise your hair will be greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell but doesn't seem to have much effect

Posted by 4640742796244617736 on Jul 15, 2013

I regret buying this because it doesn't help to smoothen the texture on my hair after shampooing. Yes, it's light and non-greasy but for that reason also doesn't seem to have much effect. One star for effectiveness, one extra star for gorgeous fruity smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »