EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.59

$11.99

Savings of: $2.40 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by 5007081623592885583 on Aug 13, 2013

very good ingredients, smells great ! at last my curls are shiny , soft, manageable, not at all frizzy ! It is also very good if i want to straight my hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3252717 on Aug 10, 2013

..

Was this review helpful to you?

Softens with a citrus fragrance.

Posted by 4971200460432245314 on Jun 16, 2013

This moisturizers the hair and has a nice orange scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it with the activating cream

Posted by 4955121590201085114 on Jun 10, 2013

OMG, this product is amazing when used with the activating cream. It leaves my thick curls so defined and soft. And it smells good to! It is really gentle on your hair and it doesn't build up or anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LOVE IT!

Posted by miriam on May 20, 2013

This one give me the most beautiful curls. If I dont use anything in my hair, my curls just looks like a little wavy frizz. I have never had as goos looking curls as this one give me. (I have tried other products from Beautiful Curls, but none of them can compete with this.)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

NOURISHING AND MAKES MY CURL TIGHTER

Posted by Reviewer1514410 on Apr 22, 2013

Nourishing and makes my curl tighter very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great conditioner for curls!

Posted by Reviewer3340281 on Dec 26, 2012

Really great for hard to manage curly/frizzy type hair. After trying heaps of products on my grandson's curls my daughter has settled on this as her only preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Smells nice and works

Posted by Reviewer2508001 on Aug 21, 2012

Really helped untangle my 4 year old daughter's hair. A little goes a long way

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2446437 on May 30, 2012

Definitely not the right product for me. I have thin, wavy hair and this product made it even thinner, drier, lifeless even. I guess if it was meant to "tame" curls it wasn't going to "liven up" my waves, so I guess I just ordered the wrong product. Sorry that I can't give a better review!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

You Get What You Pay For

Posted by Reviewer2807620 on May 03, 2012

I have baby fine loose curls and it's really hard to find a balance with this product. Too little and I get fly-away hair, too much and it looks and feels limp and dirty.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »