EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.79

$15.99

Savings of: $3.20 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Apply directly to scalp for best results

Posted by Healthy-Sarah on Oct 05, 2011

I use a small fan shaped brush to part my curly/frizzy/fuzzy and naturally dry hair and apply it directly to my scalp. I massage well and then comb through the rest of my hair and brush any excess on the ends. I thin it down a bit with a little apple cider vinegar, manuka honey and sometimes some chammomile or peppermint tea. I pop on a shower cap and leave for at least one hour before shampooing it out. I find that it washes out best if shampoo is applied to dry hair, massaged in and then rinsed out. This stops my curls being limp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy hidratante

Posted by Elisabb on Dec 13, 2012

Es una mascarilla muy densa. Yo la utilizo antes del lavado y me hidrata mucho el pelo, pero, me pasa lo mismo que con el activador de rizos, el olor no me convence.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deep conditioner

Posted by 4955121590201085114 on Jun 10, 2013

Although this conditioner doesn't have any slip what so ever it really works wonders for my thick curly hair. I cowash and detangle my hair first and then apply this deep conditioner. When rinsed out, my hair feels strong, soft and the curls are very defined. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT ONLY FOR KINKY HAIR...

Posted by Reviewer2501591 on May 02, 2011

THIS CONDITIONER IS GREAT!!! LEAVES HAIR WELL CONDITIONED, SOFT, SHINY...I LOVE IT. THOSE WHO DO NOT WANT SILICONES TRY THIS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool

Posted by 5171622899679179621 on Sep 26, 2013

Leaves hair nice and soft. Makes it easy to detangle hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

rich nutrition, fit for thin hair, but no slip

Posted by Reviewer3326027 on Jan 23, 2012

So far my favorite deep nurturing treatment, absorbs almost completely without leaving a film or weighing down my thin fragile curls. With this stuff (for a few days) hair feels thicker and stonger, as if some moisture stays within the hair shaft. However, it's not slippery, more like butter in consistency, and hard to distribute through hair. For detangling I combine it with Mill Creek Aloe Conditioner. Still, this is a great treatment for very dry/damaged hair, hope iHerb will carry this forever :)

Was this review helpful to you?

su taukmedziu

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

Giliai drekinanti priemone plaukams su taukmedzio sviestu. Stiprina plaukus, zoleliu ekstraktai drekina galvos oda ir plaukus, veikia kaip kondicionierius , puikiai tinka sausiems ir garbanotiems plaukams, glotnina juos, pamaitina

Was this review helpful to you?

best product outthere

Posted by Reviewer3310381 on Sep 10, 2012

This is the best product out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

hair care

Posted by 5413668024812543331 on Sep 12, 2012

Bought for grandaughter. She loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2608168 on Sep 12, 2012

I love the way it leaves my thick curly hair soft and manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »