EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.41

$10.95

Savings of: $2.54 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not enough conditioning for my long hair

Posted by 5211826677091083631 on Apr 10, 2014

As much as I love the smell of this conditioner (the smell is so lovely), it's just not moisturizing enough for my long hair. I ended up using a lot of it at one time and it still couldn't do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender Highland, cconditioner

Posted by Reviewer2585485 on Nov 21, 2013

Beautiful product

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4634634917413015776 on Dec 19, 2012

The hair feels good and clean. Smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

BWC Conditioner - Lavender Highland

Posted by Reviewer1428407 on Apr 15, 2012

Love this product, not tested on animals which is most import and isn't full of lots of chemcials. Totally natural! Makes my hair lovely and glossy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

perfect:)

Posted by Reviewer2681673 on Dec 30, 2011

light conditioner, my hair looks shiny, I really like it:)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it's ok

Posted by Reviewer1311340 on Sep 01, 2011

it's ok but compare to Jason's conditioner - Lavender formula, Jason's is better but I cannot find in your product list also. Kindly please let me know if you have it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell!

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jul 05, 2011

I have been looking for a non chemical cruelty free shampoo and conditioner. I'm impressed with conditioner :) Makes hair soft and doesn't make my skin itch. The shampoo was drying so I bought the everyday shea moisterizing lavender shampoo and works great! I recommend using coconut oil on hair before going to bed, and rinse off in the morning to keep hair soft cuz non chemical shampoos are kinda dry, but I give this 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

nice smell, good conditioning

Posted by Reviewer2362604 on Jan 27, 2011

I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wife likes her BWC

Posted by Reviewer1509355 on Sep 21, 2010

Wife uses both shampoo & conditioner - says she prefers them to Hugo Naturals.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2987499 on Jul 25, 2010

This conitioner smells very good. It is very light, love it also as a prewash conditioner, because for me it is a bit too light so I need a very good leave in after it. But all together very good and my hair likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »