EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.95

$12.95

Savings of: $3.00 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

More great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2057117 on Jun 29, 2009

I use this all over my body as I have very sensitive skin. It is so light nd hydrates my skin very nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth, odorless and best value

Posted by Reviewer3251138 on Jun 01, 2009

This lotion is easy to use, one bottle will probably last 3 months since I use it everymorning on top of my retinol moisturizer. I will highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Affordable everyday face care

Posted by Reviewer1054693 on May 26, 2009

without the chemical junk...great for men.

Was this review helpful to you?

Light moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1068518 on Mar 29, 2009

I like this moisturizer because it is non-greasy and doesn't cause break outs.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Veg Moisturizer!

Posted by Reviewer3278369 on Mar 24, 2009

This moisturizer is great; lightweight, non-greasy, has SPF-15 which is great....awesome product....my only 'gripe' is that it's a bit sting-y if you apply it too close to your eyes....but then again, I'd rather it sting my eyes temporarily than not sting at all and be tested on animals:) Also, they should make some in higher SPF's as well (even if it ups the sting-factor a bit).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product even for oily skin.

Posted by Reviewer1792441 on Mar 10, 2009

Value for money, paraben free and fragrance free as well as SPF 15, all natural. I find it very effective on my skin. Not oily, works well on my combination complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Hong Kong

Posted by Reviewer1949023 on Feb 08, 2009

The lotion texture is light but it seems oily on my combination skin type.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good face lotion - little greasy

Posted by Reviewer3270515 on Feb 03, 2009

Great that it's paraben free and an SPF. By the end of the day, I'm more greasy than I was before I used it though. However, I do tend to have oily skin. Other than that, good, fragrance free, will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good face lotion

Posted by Reviewer3071011 on Jan 31, 2009

I like this lotion for my face. it is gently but has good coverage. Just the right amount of moisture for my face...

Was this review helpful to you?

No chemical stuff feeling

Posted by Reviewer3319467 on Jan 25, 2009

As you may know many sun care product has a specific chemical smell, film like texture. But it has no such a problems. Maybe the SPF is not enough for strong sun cut, but it is still OK to every day use especially winter or fall.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »