EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice lotion for everyone in the family

Posted by Reviewer3097799 on Aug 19, 2008

This is a very nice feeling lotion without fragrance. My husband, 12 year old daughter and myself appreciate the texture and the SPF.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3139455 on Aug 28, 2008

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not greasy!

Posted by Reviewer2774669 on Dec 29, 2008

Just like the others have said, this is not a greasy lotion. My skin is more on the oily-combination side and this isn't greasy on my face. It does moisturize since it has shea butter in it. I was previously using C.O. Bigelow but have decided to give this a try since it's cheaper. I may go stick with C.O. Bigelow in the summer since it's oil-free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2800539 on Oct 27, 2011

I like this cream as a daily facial lotion, it´s not too rich and the skin absorbs it very well. I also like the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Fantasy on Apr 24, 2012

Good lotion with sun protection.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice lotion

Posted by Reviewer1628601 on Oct 11, 2008

This is a nice lotion especially under make-up. No fragrance and it's not too heavy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good but watch out

Posted by Reviewer2765819 on Aug 17, 2009

This stuff feels great, but I've noticed that if I get it a little too close to my eyes (you shouldn't) it REALLY burns and I get all teary-eyed. so just watch out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by uvegan on Jan 02, 2012

Recommended, I only would improve the scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth, odorless and best value

Posted by Reviewer3251138 on Jun 01, 2009

This lotion is easy to use, one bottle will probably last 3 months since I use it everymorning on top of my retinol moisturizer. I will highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Non greasy, fragrance free

Posted by Reviewer2574482 on Jul 20, 2011

I was using Aubrey Organics hand and body. This is almost as nice except the ingredients are not as pure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »