EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

not good for my sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2911940 on Jun 15, 2010

Used for about three days and had to stop. It made my skin itchy and red.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

facial cream

Posted by Reviewer1131840 on Mar 13, 2009

too greasy and thick

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely thick, greasy, smelly

Posted by Reviewer2508416 on Sep 24, 2008

SPF seems to work, moisturizing is good, but it's SO thick, I'm not sure how I'm going to get it out of the bottle once it starts getting down farther. It's more of a cream. Also goes on a bit greasy; adds that morning "shine". The smell is subtle, but occasionally a bit pungent when it's right there under your nose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

confusing name

Posted by Reviewer2885970 on Feb 26, 2012

it says moisturizer but when you get it you will see it's more of a sun block..ingredients are not well mixed. white gooey and grainy stuff separated from oily liquid..i don't recommend it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too creamy for me

Posted by Reviewer1311340 on Sep 01, 2011

I found that there was too creamy...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

To thick

Posted by 4685326873256908141 on Jun 09, 2013

This cream is like a sunblock. Your face gets all white, and you have to use some force to rub it in to your face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product..highly recommended

Posted by 5136634441197184896 on May 23, 2014

This is the healthiest and most effective cream I've found for my face. It goes on thick, yes, and white and I blend it in with shea butter. It protects my skin and stays with me all day and is perfect for my aging skin. I've had a bad case of eczema and it has helped heal it. The vitamin C addition is great... packed with nourishing and healing ingredients!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisture +++++

Posted by Reviewer3247779 on Sep 19, 2012

Another EXCELLENT product made by beauty Without Cruelty. This is a beauiful, rich facial cream with SPF to boot!!! A little goes a long way. Another Beauty without Cruelty favouriet of mine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice sunscreen

Posted by Reviewer3050987 on Jul 04, 2009

works well, not moisturizing enough for dry skin, though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stop the cruelty to animals!

Posted by Reviewer2094656 on May 23, 2008

This product is very good. Moisturizers really well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »