EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.12

$1.49

Savings of: $0.37 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great soap!

Posted by 4708182567349441870 on Jul 06, 2015

Solid bar of soap that is well priced. Pleasant fragrant without being too overpowering. Suds up nicely without leaving much of a residue behind, which is what supermarket soaps tend to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5615744613975034939 on May 08, 2015

This soap is one of the best I have ever used. Will reorder !

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Apr 30, 2015

Good product and price

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible smell

Posted by Reviewer1880269 on Apr 16, 2015

Haven't tried it yet but the smell is bad enough to discourage me.

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE this Wonderfully Fragrant Jasmine Soap!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

This Bee and Flower Jasmine soap has a wonderful smell! It also lathers well into a nice creamy lather and does a good job of getting you clean. It rinses off easily and does not leave any soap residue on you. It does not dry my skin at all but leaves it feeling soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite Soap

Posted by Reviewer1344878 on Jan 23, 2015

My daughter and I both love the fragrance...I reorder and will continue to do so. thank you iherb for your exceptional shipping.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't smell like jasmine

Posted by 4885815867364333851 on Jan 16, 2015

I haven't used this for washing, instead it's in my wardrope to bring nice scent. I think this product is not smelling like jasmine as far as I know what's jasmine smell like. Smell is not as good as jasmine.

Was this review helpful to you?

better that I expected!

Posted by 4967433245922942809 on Jan 14, 2015

better that I expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointing

Posted by jasminem on Nov 06, 2014

really, the scent is strong when you first open the package, and it just fades away as you use the soap. just ordinary at best.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Affordable and good old fashioned

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 08, 2014

I like these soaps, they are. Affordable and smell nice. A little drying but nice over all

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »