EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.99

$3.00

Savings of: $1.01 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Disappointed..

Posted by Reviewer2919512 on Mar 21, 2011

I really like 'sandalwood' scent and I don't believe this is sandalwood smell. It feels like very old soap that my grandma would like.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad smell

Posted by Reviewer3155214 on Jan 16, 2011

Really bad smell, it dries my skin and smell stays on my skin....awful!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bee & Flower, Sandalwood Soap, 4.4 oz (125 g)

Posted by alvinlky on Jan 25, 2013

Sandalwood scent .. refreshing n calm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Contains animal products?

Posted by 5376285348844177194 on Apr 11, 2014

I'm vegan and swear this soap has animal products in it. I can smell it. And with no list of ingredients, I am even more suspicious, not to mention that the "sandalwood" fragrance is off, as has been mentioned by other reviewers. I will not be purchasing this product again and would advise iHerb.com to establish a list of ingredients before continuing to feature this product on its website.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From China and doesn't list ingredients...

Posted by Reviewer3257892 on Oct 09, 2008

Unlike other sandalwood soaps I've used, which have a pleaseant scent, this soap smells strange, almost like burnt sandalwood. Also, cannot find list of ingredients on package.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

If you love sandalwood

Posted by Reviewer3345745 on Jun 09, 2008

True scent; strong. Soap is a bit drying but I love the smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1096248 on Nov 25, 2014

One of my favourite sandalwood soaps. Nice scent, kind to your skin, and excellent price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Sandalwood scent.

Posted by 5449831550670776229 on Dec 02, 2015

I just received my order of I thought was going to be Sandalwood scented soap. But it smells just like dove soap. Not even close to Sandalwood scent. Very disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2277282 on Feb 10, 2009

Im am a big fan of sandlewood but this soap was a disappointment. It doesnt smell anything like sandlewood. In fact, the scent is not pleasing at all. Wont buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good

Posted by Reviewer2181935 on Sep 29, 2008

Okay, I have rosacea and have found that using this soap and applying Vitamin E gel has GREATLY reduced my flare-ups. It smells wonderful, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 175 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »