EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.22

$14.97

Savings of: $0.75 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Like it very much

Posted by anioto on Oct 07, 2012

Perfect for my dry skin! Smell is too sweet for me, but I'm ready to forgive it cause of great feeling on my skin. Nice packing, btw.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

(y)

Posted by 5369010357008452529 on Jun 03, 2013

cute Packaging and i like the Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 4880455546449695819 on Oct 10, 2013

feels amazing smells amazing i love this stuff so much!!!! leaves ur skin so moisturized

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST SCRUB

Posted by 5443233476843919518 on Aug 18, 2014

After use this honey sugar scrub,my skin become very smooth,and soft.The dead skin were gone!SO NICE!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crazy about the smell

Posted by 5199880388097563682 on Sep 26, 2014

L'odeur est délicieuse, j'en mangerais! Ma peau est douce après application. Un produit que je compte racheter! Amazing smell and good product, the skin feels soft and moisturized. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good scrub

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Jul 01, 2012

Scrubs nicely, smells alot but not bad, moisturises, but doesn't feel too greasy. Will maybe buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell, very moisturizing

Posted by 5019031655079206910 on Dec 21, 2015

the smell is good with lots of sugar particles for scrubbing! Very moisturizing maybe due to the oil layer. Thus, remember to shake well before use!:P

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4702991298209736940 on Jan 22, 2016

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent scrub

Posted by 5195948322132966523 on Apr 11, 2014

I didn't want a salty stinging scrub so this was a great alternative. you need to mix it up every time but it works great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5178196183661506100 on Apr 16, 2014

I love the sweet fragance, I want to eat it!! Very good, let my skin so soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »