EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.22

$14.97

Savings of: $0.75 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 4702991298209736940 on Jan 22, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell, very moisturizing

Posted by 5019031655079206910 on Dec 21, 2015

the smell is good with lots of sugar particles for scrubbing! Very moisturizing maybe due to the oil layer. Thus, remember to shake well before use!:P

Was this review helpful to you?

mucho ruido y pocas nueces

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Oct 08, 2014

huele increiblemente bien, te lo comerías literalmente, como a yema quemada en una tarta, pero... los granos son ordinarios, rascan bien y eso me gusta pero un punto no agradable, además cuesta cogerlos con tanto aceite, es poco práctico

Was this review helpful to you?

Crazy about the smell

Posted by 5199880388097563682 on Sep 26, 2014

L'odeur est délicieuse, j'en mangerais! Ma peau est douce après application. Un produit que je compte racheter! Amazing smell and good product, the skin feels soft and moisturized. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

BEST SCRUB

Posted by 5443233476843919518 on Aug 18, 2014

After use this honey sugar scrub,my skin become very smooth,and soft.The dead skin were gone!SO NICE!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Buen olor, pero

Posted by 5165077768396561963 on Jun 28, 2014

El producto llego separado, toda la parte que es "azucarada" quedó abajo y los aceites arriba. Trae una pequeña paleta de madera y con ella trate de unir ambos, para que queda como un exfoliante.Lo conseguí, pero la textura que alcanzó no se parace en nada a ningun exfoliante de cuerpo que tengo, es muy liquida, trae más aceite que granulos. Sinceramente no lo recomiendo, tiene un olor muy exquisito, pero es casi como echarse aceite en el cuerpo y de exfoliante nada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by Elisabb on Jun 14, 2014

De momento, el mejor exfoliante corporal que he probado, por su olor, por cómo exfolia y por cómo hidrata a la vez. Estoy encantadísima con él.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5178196183661506100 on Apr 16, 2014

I love the sweet fragance, I want to eat it!! Very good, let my skin so soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent scrub

Posted by 5195948322132966523 on Apr 11, 2014

I didn't want a salty stinging scrub so this was a great alternative. you need to mix it up every time but it works great

Was this review helpful to you?

촉촉한제품

Posted by 5355281383423287301 on Feb 13, 2014

처음엔 사용할줄 몰라서 마구 문질렀었는데 따뜻한물에 녹여가며 마사지 하니 이렇게 부드럽고 자극없이 스크럽 되구 촉촉하기까지 할수가 없네요♡ 별하나뺀거는 용기가 너무 불편하구 나무주걱이 있어두 떠내기가 불편해요

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »