EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.38

$11.97

Savings of: $0.59 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not bad, but contains iron oxide.

Posted by Leione on Apr 16, 2014

Even though iron oxide is not a dangerous carcinogen, it's still a possible toxicant, allergen and irritant capable of causing breathing problems, exacerbating asthma, allergies and sinus infections in some people. All the other ingredients are great, though: kaolin clay and pumice gently exfoliate and detoxify the skin, draw out excess dirt and oil, remove impurities and dead skin cells, unclog and tighten pores, oatmeal flour moisturizes, nourishes, softens, soothes and heals the skin, restores its elasticity, calms itching, reduces redness and inflammation, lavender bud powder regulates sebum production, fights infection and inflammation, regenerates, firms and revitalizes the skin. Overall, it's a good product: it does make your skin softer and smoother, even out the skin tone and improve the complexion, but it would be much better without iron dioxide. Moreover, you can make a similar facial polish on your own and without iron dioxide: you just need lavender bud powder or essential oil, oatmeal flour, kaolin clay and pumice powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Versátil

Posted by Elisabb on Feb 03, 2013

Exfoliante muy versátil, ya que pones la cantidad que tu quieres, y por tanto, el gránulo que en ese momento necesites. Yo lo mezclo con algún aceite (almendras, macadamia........) y lo aplico en la cara. Deja la cara roja, como tintada y hay que aclarar bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST!!!

Posted by LoveLife on Nov 11, 2012

It is the first scrub that made my skin look healthy and shiny. It also reduced redness and small inflammations. I am definitely going to order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exfoliante multiusos

Posted by juliaphoenix on Jun 25, 2013

Muy versátil y eficiente, exfolia sin arañar la piel. Para más información, tengo una review extensa hablando de este producto en mi blog.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno, bonito y barato

Posted by Reviewer1810575 on Mar 02, 2013

Un exfoliante muy bueno para su precio, deja la piel muy limpia y suave. Según el tipo de piel puedes usar una y otra crema o limpiador de base, yo lo uso con una limpiadora profunda en crema (piel mixta) y considero que una vez por semana es suficiente. Imprescindible, y más por su buen precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite facial polish!

Posted by swinginstars on Aug 28, 2014

Very gentle and natural facial scrub. And so easy to use! Just pour a small amount of this powder to your palm and mix it with your daily face cleanser. Oatmeal polishes face softly and lavender has antibacterial and renewable effect. Skin looks brightened and feels softer. Can be used daily, does not cause irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enough

Posted by UltraMarine on May 23, 2013

And to me this polish seemed a little rough - maybe because before that I used a very gentle polish, which can be used even in the eye area. I use it a couple of times a week, cleans skin well. Для меня этот полиш немного грубоват, использую пару раз в неделю, очищает кожу неплохо.

Was this review helpful to you?

Изменили состав.

Posted by Reviewer3084483 on Aug 26, 2013

Теперь Dried lavender buds, oatmeal, kaolin clay, cosmetic grade pumice, iron oxide. Эх!

Was this review helpful to you?

Improve skin texture

Posted by natureofhealing on Apr 30, 2013

The grainy form is soft enough on your facial skin but strong enough to peel off dead skins. Whenever i finish using it my face feels so smooth and looks brighter. If used regularly every otheer day, this should work wonders to your skin texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor exfoliante

Posted by 5588874846752332957 on Aug 05, 2014

El grano de este exfoliante es de los mejores que he probado, otros exfoliantes en forma de pasta no hacen nada a mi piel, en cambio este tiene un grano que "rasca" y quita todas las impurezas, piel muerta, exfolia y elimina pequeños granitos ya secos, sin ninguna duda que lo volveré a comprar

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »