EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.38

$11.97

Savings of: $0.59 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5230899100975771011 on Apr 08, 2016

i think am gonna order it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle yet effective

Posted by Reviewer2251137 on Jan 08, 2016

The direction to say to combine with lotion or cleanser but I've been using aloe vera with it. I definitely see a difference in smoothness and clarity without drying my skin out. I will definitely buy this again over other scrubs.

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like this

Posted by 4888918428545103080 on Dec 30, 2015

I am pleased with this product. I have strugled with clogged pores, oily skin and acne my entire life.I havent necessarily noticed major changes from this product but I like it because it does not irritae my skin at all nor clog my pores like 99% of other products out there. Its gentle and effective and should last a long time. I use it with my Clarisonic Mia. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's ok.

Posted by 5244920377981880003 on May 21, 2015

it's ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST!

Posted by 5699523288331026516 on Mar 30, 2015

good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good exfoliant for sensitive skin

Posted by 5624484542813013321 on Mar 01, 2015

I normally use this with the "Queen Bee Liquid Honey Skin Cleanser", both work great together as a regular exfoliant for the face. I relaly like it and totally recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect exfoliation

Posted by Ujinia on Feb 10, 2015

Whenever i finish using it my face feels so smooth and looks brighter..Also removes dead skin! I use it a few times a week (usually i add it to my cleanser into my palm), it will last for very long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Para usarlo diariamente

Posted by 4900455305104346001 on Jan 02, 2015

Está bastante bien este exfoliante. Tengo la piel mixta una esteticista muy buena me aconsejó que mi mejor rutina debería ser la exfoliación. La Queen Bee Facial Polish la utilizo unas tres veces por semana, la esparzo junto a mi gel limpiador y empiezo a frotar. Hay que ir con cuidado porque pringa un poco, es un polvillo que es muy fácil que se desparrame por el lavabo o por tu cuello, pero con cuidado enseguida se funde con el gel limpiador. Empiezas a frotar y notas sus granulitos minúsculos,la cara se te vuelve más rosa por el polvillo, luego te enjuagas y tu piel luce limpia y suave. Está muy bien de precio y cunde para mucho tiempo.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Medio y medio

Posted by 4973723169843351880 on Nov 13, 2014

No me gustó el packaging, notas como el producto se derrama al momento de abrir, no habria problema si le hubieran puesto una tapa interior protectora pero fuera de eso el olor es especial y me gustó bastante para ser un exfoliante muy delicado, bonito packaging pero para nada seguro !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

bien

Posted by 5402904030551512218 on Nov 08, 2014

es un poco áspera, sin embargo muy buena para exfoliar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »