EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.66

$29.95

Savings of: $1.29 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by 5505618798768909574 on Apr 29, 2014

I have been taking this product to lower my blood pressure ever since I lost my insurance and couldn't afford the multiple prescriptions I was taking. To my surprise, this product actually lowered my blood pressure better than the 3 prescriptions I was on. I take 1 capsule twice a day. I keep it on hand all of the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by 5238365899471765038 on Oct 22, 2013

my husband went from 140/90 to 119/70. This pills really worked

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Lower Blood Pressure

Posted by 5244910191666567794 on Aug 12, 2012

I have been using this formula for some 8 months and have seen a significant decrease din blood pressure. I also work out on a daily basis and feel the combination of the two have been very positive. I will soon be eighty and recommend this product. Lowell Barker

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

and, gives you expensive pee also.

Posted by Reviewer3283616 on Jan 29, 2012

and, gives you expensive pee also.

Was this review helpful to you?

LIFE SAVER

Posted by Reviewer1287645 on Jan 09, 2012

I highly recommend this product. My blood pressure was at the stroke level before I started taking the pills and now it is in the normal range, 2 months later. My blood pressure started going down immediately after starting the pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Not good

Posted by Reviewer3221438 on Nov 28, 2011

It gave me a really bad stomach could hardly leave home for work stop taking them

Was this review helpful to you?

taken it for the last yr

Posted by Reviewer2080931 on Oct 24, 2011

great product order it always and use it daily

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for some

Posted by Reviewer1072794 on Aug 07, 2011

I think this was,and is working for me,but had to go back on half of my RX for B/P...hope to go off it again and stay on this.At least is was only going back on hald the medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2867437 on Jul 29, 2011

My blood pressure was too high for me to be able to renew my CDL. I started taking this product, and it came down to the point where I easily passed at my next appoinment.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not Happy

Posted by Reviewer3110860 on Jun 14, 2011

Thus far this product has not worked per the advertisment :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »