EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.25

$17.95

Savings of: $0.70 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It increases white cell count

Posted by SEEKING-HEALTH on Nov 11, 2014

Shark Liver Oil has increased my white blood cell count. On my Products-With-Reviews page, I have more reviews of other products I have bought and used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did help

Posted by celestialleo on Mar 17, 2012

This does boost the immune system; found it helpful for sinus congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bell Shark Liver Oil

Posted by Reviewer1842343 on Feb 19, 2011

Works ,Have not had a serious cold for two years

Was this review helpful to you?

Cancer help.

Posted by Reviewer3058095 on Mar 21, 2011

White cell counts improved consistently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1878571 on Apr 04, 2011

I take it for my skin and immune system. My mother takes it in conjunction with Shark Cartilage for knee pain. It's a very helpful supplement to us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2101233 on Jan 12, 2010

very good product, i live myself in Norway and we cant get this product here. Also very good price. My skin problem has improved after i started to eat this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bell Shark Liver Oil used with Bell Shark Cartilage.

Posted by Reviewer3130929 on Jul 21, 2010

Bell Shark Liver Oil used with Bell Shark Cartilage. These products working together can make a tremendous difference in your health. I know it is working for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

A godsend

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Sep 29, 2011

I had the worst dermatitis for almost a year. Tried everything. This seems to keep it at bay. No problem since. I'll be ordering a 3rd bottle soon. Although the company was suppose to send me a free bottle for my review to them. I hope they keep their word. I'll still order from iHerb because they are the best at packaging and the quickest of deliveries.

Was this review helpful to you?

works!!

Posted by 5180435182298518731 on Oct 25, 2012

first time using it. i use it with the clear skin caps from BELL like it recommends and its not bad at all. keeps my skin moist.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Review

Posted by Reviewer3125603 on Feb 22, 2010

I have been on the product for a month. The one thing I have noticed that if I don't take it for say a couple of days I get very stiff

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »