EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

pwd p nut better...

Posted by Reviewer2072685 on Jul 29, 2014

I haven't had time to try this yet. I'm wanting to try it in cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much sugar and salt

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on May 01, 2014

It would be a good substitute for the real thing if it weren't so heavy on sugar and salt. I am used to the taste of natural, organic peanut butter, so this is way too salty and too sweet for me. However, it does taste good in protein shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bell Plantation, PB2, Powdered Peanut Butter

Posted by Pauliina on Apr 17, 2014

Strong peanut butter taste, but clumpy and a bit hard to pore from the container without spilling everywhere, a nozzle of some sort would help..?

Was this review helpful to you?

trop sucré !

Posted by 5642669623750147317 on Jan 29, 2014

Je ne m'attendais pas à ce que le produit soit aussi sucré, du coup j'ai renoncé à en prendre sur mes tartines du matin. Dommage car l'idée d'un beurre en poudre était intéressante. Du coup, je vais tenter de l'utiliser dans une recette de cookies sans ajouter de sucre...

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad not great

Posted by 5708056527008126638 on Jan 13, 2014

It taste OK, very sweet. You can eat it with milk or water. The bottle doesn't look small so I thought the price is reasonable. However the amount of the powder is shrunk once mixed with liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut butter?

Posted by 5167042639323973254 on Jan 09, 2014

Very good imitation of what peanut butter should taste like. But sadly, it's not peanut butter. Still good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5221147439348018134 on Nov 01, 2013

ok to use in cakes and pancakes

Was this review helpful to you?

A good concept

Posted by 5007180306174526207 on Oct 26, 2013

This is your reduced fat version of creamy peanut butter. It really resembles the fat version of the real thing. But if you're the extremely health conscious, then you might have picked out that it contains sugar. Nevertheless, we don't live in a perfect world, and personally, I would rather have PB2 than conventional sugar loaded AND fat loaded peanut butter

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but...

Posted by 4708903517961711533 on Sep 30, 2013

This powder pb is good, but the chocolate pb2 is soo much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for adding PB flavour to baked goods

Posted by lindsaygetslean on Sep 16, 2013

... but to me, nothing beats real peanut butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »