EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Peanut butter

Posted by Reviewer3332092 on Feb 28, 2012

Product was good. Liked the extras!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered PEanut Butter

Posted by 5695856725197808808 on May 16, 2012

Great for smoothies and oats!

Was this review helpful to you?

decent

Posted by Reviewer3264862 on Jun 29, 2013

You can taste that it is meant to be a replacement for peanut butter, but it is nowhere near what I was hoping for. But it reduces my cravings for sweets in the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueeeno... ¡No está mal!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 09, 2016

No esta mal... Pero le falta algo, la grasilla claro! xD Hay que prepararla, con lo que no tienes la tentación de andar tomando a cada ratito. No creo que repita, no me ha enamorado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for adding PB flavour to baked goods

Posted by lindsaygetslean on Sep 16, 2013

... but to me, nothing beats real peanut butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but...

Posted by 4708903517961711533 on Sep 30, 2013

This powder pb is good, but the chocolate pb2 is soo much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

A good concept

Posted by 5007180306174526207 on Oct 26, 2013

This is your reduced fat version of creamy peanut butter. It really resembles the fat version of the real thing. But if you're the extremely health conscious, then you might have picked out that it contains sugar. Nevertheless, we don't live in a perfect world, and personally, I would rather have PB2 than conventional sugar loaded AND fat loaded peanut butter

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5221147439348018134 on Nov 01, 2013

ok to use in cakes and pancakes

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut butter?

Posted by 5167042639323973254 on Jan 09, 2014

Very good imitation of what peanut butter should taste like. But sadly, it's not peanut butter. Still good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad not great

Posted by 5708056527008126638 on Jan 13, 2014

It taste OK, very sweet. You can eat it with milk or water. The bottle doesn't look small so I thought the price is reasonable. However the amount of the powder is shrunk once mixed with liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »