EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Peanut Butter without the Fat and Cals

Posted by CarisseCrossland on Aug 14, 2012

Delicious and I highly recommend this product. Careful not to add too much water.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Kitty86 on May 20, 2014

Great product, with just a little bit of water, BOOM peanut butter. I love how smooth it is and tastes absolutely amazing. You can tell its a little bit less dense than the real thing, and that's maybe why I like it so much too. Will be getting more of this! Again, it tastes amazing, great with rice cakes or in pancake batter...!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

AMAZING!

Posted by 4853238914617897774 on Mar 01, 2014

I LOVE PEANUT BUTTER. My dream is to eat all the peanut butter in the world with out getting fat! Well, this dream is close to be true ever since I tried this product. I just add mix 2 tbsp of powder with a few drops of water and it turns into a creamy texture. or in other words- very low fat peanut butter that tastes GREAT! I am now going to order the chocolate version and another regular PB2.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Delicia!!!

Posted by 4721702115036545339 on Mar 03, 2014

Muito bom... Nao consigo parar de comer kkk

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

perfecto para postres

Posted by 5697788574180440133 on May 17, 2014

me encanta

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Natural peanut

Posted by 5052205293775081938 on May 17, 2014

I bought instead of butter by a mistake but it is tasty and works very well mixed with orange juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Peanut butter lovers rejoice!

Posted by 5142484848451632696 on Jan 11, 2015

Obsessed with this stuff! I I addict to smoothies and shakes, hot chocolate, oatmeal.... It's amazing stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

REAL Peanut Butter, but LESS calories/fat/carbs!!

Posted by 5443194304070352239 on Jan 26, 2015

I was skeptical when I got this in the mail (recommended from a weight loss group I'm in), but WOW! So easy to sprinkle some in a protein smoothie, mix some with water and dip veggies in .. I've even sprinkled it on a banana! It's SO DELISH! I'm glad I ordered (4) of these (2 choc/pb, 2 pb) because my sister took 2 of them! ha! The containers are BIG, too! Definitely worth MORE than it cost!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good and satisfying

Posted by 4630615225339627895 on Apr 26, 2015

Some people say it's not the same taste as the common peanut butter , but I couldn't see their point as a big deal , there is a deference yes but it's not that big . I liked it and I will swap the butter with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by pinkdresses on Jul 24, 2012

I was skeptical at first, but finally decided to order this product to see for myself after reading the reviews. I love it! I plan to order more next time and the chocolate pb2!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 377 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »