EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by 5221147439348018134 on Nov 01, 2013

ok to use in cakes and pancakes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut butter?

Posted by 5167042639323973254 on Jan 09, 2014

Very good imitation of what peanut butter should taste like. But sadly, it's not peanut butter. Still good though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad not great

Posted by 5708056527008126638 on Jan 13, 2014

It taste OK, very sweet. You can eat it with milk or water. The bottle doesn't look small so I thought the price is reasonable. However the amount of the powder is shrunk once mixed with liquid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

trop sucré !

Posted by 5642669623750147317 on Jan 29, 2014

Je ne m'attendais pas à ce que le produit soit aussi sucré, du coup j'ai renoncé à en prendre sur mes tartines du matin. Dommage car l'idée d'un beurre en poudre était intéressante. Du coup, je vais tenter de l'utiliser dans une recette de cookies sans ajouter de sucre...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bell Plantation, PB2, Powdered Peanut Butter

Posted by Pauliina on Apr 17, 2014

Strong peanut butter taste, but clumpy and a bit hard to pore from the container without spilling everywhere, a nozzle of some sort would help..?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much sugar and salt

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on May 01, 2014

It would be a good substitute for the real thing if it weren't so heavy on sugar and salt. I am used to the taste of natural, organic peanut butter, so this is way too salty and too sweet for me. However, it does taste good in protein shakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pwd p nut better...

Posted by Reviewer2072685 on Jul 29, 2014

I haven't had time to try this yet. I'm wanting to try it in cooking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK...a little too sweet for me...

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Sep 12, 2014

....simply because I am not used to sugar in PNB....but surprisingly good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thumbs up

Posted by 4840892148958091632 on Oct 14, 2014

The first time I had this I loved it! but now that I have started eating natural peanut butter I find this tastes a bit strange. it is a little bit powdery but, it has almost no fat which is great!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5427779004342419686 on Oct 16, 2014

Esta muy rico solo aunque creó q pierde un poco el sabor al mezclar con otras cosas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »