EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

trop sucré !

Posted by 5642669623750147317 on Jan 29, 2014

Je ne m'attendais pas à ce que le produit soit aussi sucré, du coup j'ai renoncé à en prendre sur mes tartines du matin. Dommage car l'idée d'un beurre en poudre était intéressante. Du coup, je vais tenter de l'utiliser dans une recette de cookies sans ajouter de sucre...

Was this review helpful to you?

Bell Plantation, PB2, Powdered Peanut Butter

Posted by Pauliina on Apr 17, 2014

Strong peanut butter taste, but clumpy and a bit hard to pore from the container without spilling everywhere, a nozzle of some sort would help..?

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much sugar and salt

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on May 01, 2014

It would be a good substitute for the real thing if it weren't so heavy on sugar and salt. I am used to the taste of natural, organic peanut butter, so this is way too salty and too sweet for me. However, it does taste good in protein shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

pwd p nut better...

Posted by Reviewer2072685 on Jul 29, 2014

I haven't had time to try this yet. I'm wanting to try it in cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK...a little too sweet for me...

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Sep 12, 2014

....simply because I am not used to sugar in PNB....but surprisingly good!

Was this review helpful to you?

thumbs up

Posted by 4840892148958091632 on Oct 14, 2014

The first time I had this I loved it! but now that I have started eating natural peanut butter I find this tastes a bit strange. it is a little bit powdery but, it has almost no fat which is great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5427779004342419686 on Oct 16, 2014

Esta muy rico solo aunque creó q pierde un poco el sabor al mezclar con otras cosas

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by nora55 on Nov 22, 2014

this product could never replace real peanut butter as it never tastes quite right when you mix it with water per the instructions on the side. it does taste alright when it's mixed into smoothies or yoghurt

Was this review helpful to you?

Prefer peanut flour

Posted by Reviewer2359183 on Dec 27, 2014

Tastes just ok and it has sugar & salt added. That's why I prefer straight peanut flour instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sabor conseguido, aunque no sé darle demasiados usos

Posted by Reviewer3141919 on Mar 12, 2015

Lo compré pensando en hacer crema de cacahuete, pero la mezcla no me acaba de convencer. Es un poco "guarro" de preparar y es fácil pasarse de agua (y eso no hay quien lo unte porque moja el pan). Voy a intentar darle otros usos, como espolvorearlo en ensaladas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »