EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Me gusta

Posted by 5261665664990931370 on Nov 24, 2014

es una opción saludable para tomar, se puede mezclar con agua o leche y la verdad es que está muy rico. Tiene el sabor del cacahuete!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting concept

Posted by 5347085155249300368 on Nov 30, 2014

I was really interested in this product because I wanted to use it in my oatmeal. It works really well for that and I use 1 tablespoon. The flavour is quite mild, but you can taste "the peanuty flavour". Interesting to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5287965161169056312 on Dec 07, 2014

I was initially sceptical about this product simply because it seems troublesome and may get messy trying to mix the powder with water before use. But this is surprisingly good and easy to mix. Plus with such low calories, I am definitely going to order it again when I am done with this tub!

Was this review helpful to you?

pb2 peanut butter

Posted by Reviewer2787860 on Jan 01, 2012

Excellent flavor and texture Only disappointed that it comes in small quantities

Was this review helpful to you?

Bell Plantation, PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, 6.5 oz (184 g)

Posted by Reviewer1965330 on Feb 14, 2012

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

PB2

Posted by Reviewer1409422 on Feb 16, 2012

Taste great ! I made it on chicken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Newly tried product

Posted by Reviewer2939433 on Feb 21, 2012

Came in perfect condition. Tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1895030 on Feb 22, 2012

I'm really enjoying this product so far! Mixed into my oats in the morning or even in milk, the powder gives everything a lovely, rich peanut butter flavor. Only complaint is a mildly chalky texture, but when the ratios are right, that goes away. All in all, very happy with PB2!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really convenient, still has added sugar though

Posted by 4691436164798893468 on May 12, 2013

This was really delicious and I liked the fact that I could control the consistency by adding more or less water. I used it to make satay sauce and as a topping for sweet potatoes which was amazing :) The only thing I didn't really like was the fact that it has added sugar, so I'm going to try a no sugar added brand next time and see how it compares taste-wise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanutt butter to a new level

Posted by charlottemsk on Mar 19, 2012

I use this as peanut butter (blend with water or milk) but also as a sub for peanut flour/powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 115 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »