EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$6.00

Savings of: $1.60 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome peanut butter alternative

Posted by 4834343156485371782 on Dec 02, 2016

I like to sprinkle this on my pancakes, in my cereal, into my smoothies... I love that it is a low fat low calorie option for protein intake. Also a lot easier to clean up than with regular peanut butter. It does not taste like peanut butter, as I expected it to. Instead it has a more toasty/roasted flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Está bien

Posted by 5375476497240936355 on Jan 07, 2015

Me gustan bastante estos productos, está bueno, aunque me gusta más el de chocolate. Son mejor los botes que son más grandes porque estos se gastan pronto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5035120087771941788 on Feb 11, 2015

Taste wise, it's ok, but honestly not comparable to natural peanut butter, and leaves some sort of after taste. Otherwise, for the amount of calories it carries, I'm happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4774615826383569755 on Mar 05, 2015

I only like it mixed with water (to make a paste) and not as a powder

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Esta muy bueno y huele de maravilla.

Posted by 5555194089742515923 on Mar 20, 2015

Esta muy bueno y huele de maravilla.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Low fat, best fitting in diets

Posted by beliefinyourself on Oct 15, 2014

Just a good replacement if you are on a diet and want to add some peanut butter flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pb2

Posted by 5331345388671164357 on Oct 27, 2014

Pb2 is a great healthier alternative for peanut butter I love it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bueno

Posted by 5126796372824369340 on Nov 17, 2014

Bastante bueno. El sabor no es igual qe la mantequilla normal pero se deja comer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by 5261665664990931370 on Nov 24, 2014

es una opción saludable para tomar, se puede mezclar con agua o leche y la verdad es que está muy rico. Tiene el sabor del cacahuete!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting concept

Posted by 5347085155249300368 on Nov 30, 2014

I was really interested in this product because I wanted to use it in my oatmeal. It works really well for that and I use 1 tablespoon. The flavour is quite mild, but you can taste "the peanuty flavour". Interesting to try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 123 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »