EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

PB2

Posted by 5071294927152314989 on Sep 04, 2014

Muy buen producto para salir de la monotonia de los sabores

Was this review helpful to you?

Sorprendentemente buena

Posted by mgnolia on Sep 03, 2014

Una muy buena alternativa a la crema de cacahuetes tradicional. Además te ahorras el hacerla en casa, hace poco rompí una picadora por intentar hacer crema de cacahuete casera y baja en calorias, y ahora por fin puedo probar a usar PB2. El sabor es idéntico, nada artificial, fácil de ligar con agua y un complemento perfecto para desayunos, tostadas y salsas caseras y "light". Está realmente buena.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice light peanut taste

Posted by 5145313508259004665 on Sep 01, 2014

I've finally tried PB2 - it does not have a real intense taste of peanut butter, but it's quite pleasant. I tried adding it to my smoothies and oatmeal, as well as made peanut butter by adding water to the powder. All of these ways work. But again, if you like very intense taste of roasted peanuts, this will not work as well as the real thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

muy rico

Posted by BlancaOg on Aug 27, 2014

deliciosa crema de cacahuete baja en grasa. Son unos polvos para diluir en agua. Rico sabor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sustitute

Posted by 5354818939885979147 on Aug 15, 2014

Not so rich than original PB but is good to keep your far for pick every time you go to the kitchen, I probably buy this again:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very yummy alternative

Posted by 4665934088839750262 on Aug 14, 2014

Cant go wrong with peanut butter :)

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by 5611407537894028349 on Aug 10, 2014

If you like peanut butter but you feel guilty about eating it, here you have the solution. It is an amazing peanut butter with a low amount of calories. And because you have to prepare it with water, you are conscious about the amount you are going to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes like peanut butter

Posted by Reviewer2821103 on Aug 03, 2014

more usefu than regular peanut butter since you can better adjust the amount you can use in whatever dish u want to make.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for smoothies!

Posted by 5729925271432234280 on Aug 03, 2014

I like adding this PB2 to m smoothies for an added kick of protein. It gives a great taste with a nice and smooth texture. I haven't used this as a regular peanut butter yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen sabor

Posted by 4665201819889152062 on Jun 13, 2014

Me gusta su sabor, el toque de sal está perfecto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »