EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Peanutt butter to a new level

Posted by charlottemsk on Mar 19, 2012

I use this as peanut butter (blend with water or milk) but also as a sub for peanut flour/powder

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer3340243 on Mar 22, 2012

Definitely not exactly like regular peanut butter but a delicious lower fat option. It's also delcious when mixed with other things like canned pumpkin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by AJE905 on Oct 01, 2011

I mixed it with yogurt, vanilla stevia, and chocolate chips, YUM! I will find a way to bake with it next. I like that it can add a PB flavor without the fat, even though I'm sure I will still eat plenty of good old crunchy PB! Delicious and an amazing price from iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1220658 on Oct 02, 2011

I love this product, I just wish the jar was bigger!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yumm!

Posted by Reviewer3172900 on Oct 04, 2011

I drink protein shakes for meal replacement weight loss and I love to add a scoop of PB2 - it is delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

peanut butter and banana

Posted by Reviewer2795269 on Oct 04, 2011

great to add to my shakes

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2816398 on Oct 09, 2011

Tastes like peanut butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty for low-fat

Posted by Reviewer1696441 on Oct 24, 2011

I don't find the powdered version to be as satisfying as regular peanut butter, but it is a nice, low-fat alternative. Also works great to make Thai peanut sauces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy alternative to normal peanut butter

Posted by Reviewer2082424 on Nov 06, 2011

Yummy, but not as yummy as normal peanut butter (not as sweet). I will definitely say it's healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this product.

Posted by Reviewer2703014 on Apr 25, 2012

PB2 is a fantastic way to get peanut taste and protein without the extra calories. I do think it's a little overpriced plus it goes through quickly. It's still worth it to me though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 116 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »