EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

PB2

Posted by Reviewer1409422 on Feb 16, 2012

Taste great ! I made it on chicken.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Newly tried product

Posted by Reviewer2939433 on Feb 21, 2012

Came in perfect condition. Tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1895030 on Feb 22, 2012

I'm really enjoying this product so far! Mixed into my oats in the morning or even in milk, the powder gives everything a lovely, rich peanut butter flavor. Only complaint is a mildly chalky texture, but when the ratios are right, that goes away. All in all, very happy with PB2!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really convenient, still has added sugar though

Posted by 4691436164798893468 on May 12, 2013

This was really delicious and I liked the fact that I could control the consistency by adding more or less water. I used it to make satay sauce and as a topping for sweet potatoes which was amazing :) The only thing I didn't really like was the fact that it has added sugar, so I'm going to try a no sugar added brand next time and see how it compares taste-wise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanutt butter to a new level

Posted by charlottemsk on Mar 19, 2012

I use this as peanut butter (blend with water or milk) but also as a sub for peanut flour/powder

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer3340243 on Mar 22, 2012

Definitely not exactly like regular peanut butter but a delicious lower fat option. It's also delcious when mixed with other things like canned pumpkin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by AJE905 on Oct 01, 2011

I mixed it with yogurt, vanilla stevia, and chocolate chips, YUM! I will find a way to bake with it next. I like that it can add a PB flavor without the fat, even though I'm sure I will still eat plenty of good old crunchy PB! Delicious and an amazing price from iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1220658 on Oct 02, 2011

I love this product, I just wish the jar was bigger!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yumm!

Posted by Reviewer3172900 on Oct 04, 2011

I drink protein shakes for meal replacement weight loss and I love to add a scoop of PB2 - it is delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

peanut butter and banana

Posted by Reviewer2795269 on Oct 04, 2011

great to add to my shakes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 120 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »