EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

THIS IS A DREAM COME TRUE!!!!!!!!

Posted by gypsyporter on Mar 18, 2014

All I can say about this is THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Buy it, you will not be disappointed. I am in Australia and I get it posted over. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Powdered peanut butter

Posted by 5143562539668822063 on Mar 21, 2014

Great taste and easy to use in smoothies, porridge, baking etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5466936601792287916 on Mar 25, 2014

Itz super healthy and yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by 5360762170949946661 on Mar 26, 2014

The PB2 has a great taste and the flour consistency makes it easy to use the product in multiple ways. I am very satisfied with this product, and I highly recommend it if you want a lower-calorie substitute to regular nut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5088200112400147141 on Mar 30, 2014

great substitute for fat peanut butter, i use it instead of real butter now It has lots of advantages over the traditional one except one thing--- it is much expensive :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Un producto esencial!

Posted by 5012308030812514433 on Mar 29, 2014

Me encanta el PB2. Es una mantequilla de cacahuete con menos grasa pero además está riquísima, mejor que otras, y puedes hacerla más o menos espesa según te convenga. He repetido comprándola y es un producto fijo en mi dieta. Si te parece útil mi opinión, clica en YES. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes pretty good

Posted by 5264798782481348184 on Apr 01, 2014

good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5602190767178976981 on Apr 04, 2014

I was skeptical of this tasting like peanut butter as this was the first I've bought powdered peanut butter flavoring. Will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Apr 08, 2014

Perfect taste, easy to use/blend and less, less calories. We don't have this product in Holland and this is my first jar. Going to try the other taste as well. Need this in my home, so next time I have to order more :):)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not exactly peanut butter, but it works

Posted by Reviewer1092866 on Apr 11, 2014

I was impressed by the product, but it definitely doesn't taste like real peanut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 377 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »