EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Me encanta

Posted by Diarycherryblossom on Feb 28, 2015

Me va genial para darle esos toques a la comida y no aburrirme genial tanto para comerlo con manzana como para poder usarlo como una salsita con la carne

Was this review helpful to you?

peanut butter supreme

Posted by 5740412922228580351 on Feb 18, 2015

I love it, it goes to everything. And the best part, it's low on fat and calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 4741778252074531458 on Feb 12, 2015

Excelente opción para darle un poco de sabor a unas tortitas, fruta...

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5035120087771941788 on Feb 11, 2015

Taste wise, it's ok, but honestly not comparable to natural peanut butter, and leaves some sort of after taste. Otherwise, for the amount of calories it carries, I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

En despensa

Posted by BalkisMar on Feb 03, 2015

Muy util para hacer la mantequilla de cacahuete, con un poco de agua y listo. Lo aplico en postres, como merienda con plátanos o manzanas muy rico

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

It is a good and tasty substitute for real PB.

Was this review helpful to you?

REAL Peanut Butter, but LESS calories/fat/carbs!!

Posted by 5443194304070352239 on Jan 26, 2015

I was skeptical when I got this in the mail (recommended from a weight loss group I'm in), but WOW! So easy to sprinkle some in a protein smoothie, mix some with water and dip veggies in .. I've even sprinkled it on a banana! It's SO DELISH! I'm glad I ordered (4) of these (2 choc/pb, 2 pb) because my sister took 2 of them! ha! The containers are BIG, too! Definitely worth MORE than it cost!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by 4780119161215705934 on Jan 22, 2015

excellent irem

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut butter lovers rejoice!

Posted by 5142484848451632696 on Jan 11, 2015

Obsessed with this stuff! I I addict to smoothies and shakes, hot chocolate, oatmeal.... It's amazing stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Allright, but doesnt do the job

Posted by 5003064164840362118 on Jan 11, 2015

Although I dont dislike this product I dont think it can work as a substitute of peanut butter. As soon as you mix it with water you have to be really careful, if you put too much water you get a kind of a liquid so you have to put extra PB2 (this is very likely to happen several times). And even if you put a correct amount of water, the serving is reaally small so you need more.. And the flavour isnt that nice. Anyways,the powder itself tastes great with oatmeal, maybe protein shakes, yogurt.. but not as peanut butter alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 536 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »