EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Peanut butter lovers rejoice!

Posted by 5142484848451632696 on Jan 11, 2015

Obsessed with this stuff! I I addict to smoothies and shakes, hot chocolate, oatmeal.... It's amazing stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and healthy

Posted by eatingclean on Feb 26, 2014

I'm not a huge peanut butter fan but this is really good whenever I have the craving for peanut butter! Tastes 95% like the real thing, except that it is so much less fattening! And even though it comes in powdered form, it doesn't add a lot more to preparation time. You just have to be careful with the amount of water you add (not too much!).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfecto para postres

Posted by 5697788574180440133 on May 17, 2014

me encanta

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicia!!!

Posted by 4721702115036545339 on Mar 03, 2014

Muito bom... Nao consigo parar de comer kkk

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4869452773784867389 on Mar 09, 2014

Great product ,really yummy and tasted like a real pb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by pinkdresses on Jul 24, 2012

I was skeptical at first, but finally decided to order this product to see for myself after reading the reviews. I love it! I plan to order more next time and the chocolate pb2!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by MikeMember on Mar 17, 2013

Convenient and tasty, but doesn't impart much flavor if used in baking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

less calories

Posted by 5557806766582079627 on Oct 03, 2015

i ordered it wasn't believing that it will be like the ordinary peanut i used to eat.. but when i blend it with water it really look and taste the same

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle Powder

Posted by Reviewer2119594 on Nov 15, 2011

While PB2 does not taste exactly like Peanut Butter is solves the craving. Here are my favorite ways to use PB2.. 1. add it to a Chocolate Protein smoothie (Pure Protein is my favorite) 2. mix it with Truvia, Baking Coco powder for sort of a faux icing or spread on a rice cake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad at all! ^_^ Worth it!

Posted by 5659439833802418266 on Dec 22, 2014

Tastes exactly like peanut butter, but less buttery and much MUCH healthier! It's much MUCH lower in calorie and it's good to use it in smoothies/shakes to give the smoothie some PB taste! Definitely the healthier choice! Will get a bigger bottle next time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 569 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »