EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not sure yet.

Posted by Reviewer2930940 on Sep 10, 2012

It's not peanutbutter, so ofcourse it doesn't taste like it 100%. But it's okay. Does the same job, with a little stevia it tasted better :3 Can't wait to try the chocolate one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes just like natural peanut butter!

Posted by heathermora on Oct 10, 2012

a way to enjoy peanut butter without added oils and sugar. only reason I give it a 4/5 is that the serving size is a little misleading. 2 tbsp of PB2 seems more like just 1 tbsp of regular peanut butter, so if are making a whole sandwich you might use more than a serving! but still less calories either way and yummo!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good macro

Posted by 4628645793065985859 on Oct 21, 2012

little calories for great peanut butter flavor! love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prefer peanut flour, but this was pretty good

Posted by Umbridge on Nov 04, 2012

I have always used peanut flour, which is basically the same product. However, I prefer the flour because it comes in a bag, rather than this plastic packaging that has a lot of wasted space and provides a much smaller quantity. I also prefer my peanut flour without sweetener, although the sweetener in here is in such low quantities that you barely notice it. If I could purchase this locally, I would probably buy it, but through the mail it seems more economical to purchase the peanut flour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PB2

Posted by 4726336304799152700 on Dec 05, 2012

Absolutely great for someone who can't control their cravings for peanut butter but needs to control their calories. Not perfect texture wise, but love the all natural ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavour

Posted by Reviewer1321093 on Dec 29, 2012

I like to add PB2 to smoothies but prefer the one with chocolate though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great in smoothies!

Posted by drkousoulove on Jan 06, 2013

Well, nothing like the real natural peanut butter when eaten on its own but great addition to smoothies and recipes for peanut butter taste! And you save a lot of calories too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like a potato

Posted by Reviewer1389268 on Feb 04, 2013

Goes with everything! Yoghurt, icecream, oatmeal, shakes +++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely amazing.

Posted by zarischka on Jul 18, 2013

Love this. It tastes like a dream! If you're not watching your calories, try mixing a little in your chocolate cake or cupcakes. Yuuuuum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by 5287564539214910036 on Jul 29, 2013

yum

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 120 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »