EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste sans calories and fat

Posted by anntarino on Nov 20, 2013

It is a great alternative if dieting, 20 calories per tablespoon vs. 100 of the natural peanut butter... The taste is pretty good, very close to the real deal, which makes it a true savior for the times when addiction to PB kicks in. Just wish there was no sugar in the ingredients..

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful flavour!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

It is really yummy, but after looking at the ingredients I found out it contains sugar. You can have it occasionally though! I incorporated in my muffins and they had a wonderful PB flavour! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Great alternative

Posted by 4964995905220089197 on Nov 13, 2013

Love this in baking and is a great healthy option for Peanut Butter. Tastes awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect less fat alternative for peanut butter!

Posted by 5166230119701718945 on Nov 11, 2013

Very versatile and easy to use - just mix with water to desired consistency. I love using it as a spread, on days when I feel that I already had enough fats. I took of one star, because it tastes good, but real peanut butter tastes even better. Still I think, it's the best alternative you can get, if you want less fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4812659782092009666 on Oct 23, 2013

Pleased with taste and also ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

practical and low fat

Posted by 4706095404641069933 on Oct 22, 2013

Perfect to make recieps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Powdered Peanut Butter

Posted by 5062677749946847321 on Oct 21, 2013

I don't have any way to compare it and have not used it as much but plan to in my Thai cooking and will have to check recipes to see how to use it more.

Was this review helpful to you?

god

Posted by 4679119199347395718 on Oct 19, 2013

Goood stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

PB2

Posted by Reviewer1501546 on Oct 17, 2013

Taste okey

Was this review helpful to you?

PB2

Posted by 4749357837328315197 on Oct 13, 2013

Pb2 powder mixes easily with water and you can adjust the amount of liquid to create a thicker butter or a more watery one. It tastes very similar to regular peanut butter and works well in baking. The powder is slightly sweet if you are used to natural peanut butter. I would like to see the brand develop a sugar-free version or sweeten it with stevia. Also, would be great if this were an organic product as peanuts are generally heavily sprayed with chemicals which is a bit scary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 114 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »