EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

omg

Posted by 5720624953468015354 on Oct 21, 2013

Amaze, love this product! yummy peanut butter taste with much, much less cals. winning!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5263062825345449842 on Dec 26, 2013

All the tastiness of peanut butter without the calories. Yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy rico!

Posted by carcharodon on Dec 31, 2013

Me gusta mucho el producto. Está muy rico y se mezcla muy bien. Seguiré comprándolo, por supuesto. El envío y todo lo demás ha sido correcto.

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW!!!

Posted by 5519270808374319820 on Jan 05, 2014

Taste great! I currently add a couple of spoonful of this peanut powder to my almond milk, along with some cocoa and coconut milk powder. I'll try adding it to my ice coffee next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut Butter Lover!!

Posted by electrifiedreamer on Jan 05, 2014

This is the best thing since sliced bread!! I LOVE peanut butter, being in powder form just gives me another way to love it! It's great in smoothies, cooking and even on it's own!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 4930387843805795471 on Dec 13, 2013

Its magic!

Was this review helpful to you?

sooo good

Posted by vanagelyte on Dec 14, 2013

really I was surprised how good it is, how delicious, how easily made, it is great, would buy bigger package if it would be possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

addictive!

Posted by 4912426151769255136 on Dec 20, 2013

this product is great for a lot of things, use it a spread on sandwiches, as a dip for fruit, on youghurt, in oatmeal, in sauces, for baking...or just mix it with water and eat with a spoon. it's really surprisingly yummie! (once i finished a yar in two days) i almost like this more than regular pb, since its easier to handle and not that sticky. (minus for the added sugar and the prize)

Was this review helpful to you?

HIghly Addicting!

Posted by 4903476054680246914 on Dec 15, 2013

Best product ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

PB2

Posted by 5434431209938375936 on Dec 17, 2013

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 543 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »