EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

amazing discovery

Posted by LOLITAMAZAPANN on Jan 30, 2014

hooked up already ! Just ordered again !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PB2 powdered peanut butter

Posted by 4704196543534458228 on Jun 21, 2012

I haven't actually used it yet but I expect it to be as satisfactory as the peanut butter powder with chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by 5718307180418852343 on Sep 16, 2012

Loved this product. So close to real full fat peanut butter with next to no fat and perfect for anyone on weight watchers as it is VERY low in points. A++++++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bell Plantation, PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter

Posted by Reviewer2670630 on Apr 06, 2012

Delicious!! Tastes just like regular peanut butter; but more healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmm!

Posted by 5421373227906494146 on Dec 20, 2014

It actually tastes as good as normal peanutbutter! Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like real peanut butter!

Posted by 5221916976772184240 on Mar 24, 2013

I admit that I was skeptical to this when I ordered it, but I liked it. Today I had it for breakfast with cottage cheese, sliced apple and cinnamon. A great alternative to normal peanut butter!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just in love!

Posted by 5521007412990382665 on Feb 22, 2014

Practical and delicious. I would appreciate a no carb version next time! ;) You can prepare using your favorite texture, you just need to control the water amount. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great energy!

Posted by 5102618886296830720 on Jul 15, 2014

it's really good! you can mix this powder with some water to have the peanut butter. or you can just eat with fresh fruits in your breakfast. great energy for early workout! i mixed with the snacks between the meals!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by DorKuless on Jul 08, 2016

taste like PB

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not expect to like it

Posted by 4994548901562193742 on May 18, 2015

Honestly wasn't expecting much from this. I mean, powdered peanut butter?? Really?? But ive come to love it for its versatility. I add a table spoon of this stuff to my overnight oats and it mixes so easily. Also, it makes transporting it easier since its in powder form and I can just add water whenever I need some. Would repurchase!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 569 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »