EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.16

$10.99

Savings of: $2.83 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Super!

Posted by 5402193920779950308 on Mar 12, 2015

This is super yummy and saves a lot of calories if you like peanut butter and you are thinking about your waist line this is a really great solution if you can not really control the ammount of pb you eat! Great for making smoothies!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Low fat, great taste

Posted by 5286226683501001728 on Mar 14, 2015

It tastes great, especially when you consider how low in fat it is compared to regular peanut butter. However, I do prefer the original version of PB2. The chocolate taste is too subtle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious, creamy but no chocolate taste.

Posted by 5690707207897711588 on May 02, 2016

There is no taste of chocolate! However is delicious anyway, I always buy PB2!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet for my liking

Posted by Wakeupgrindrepeat on Jun 22, 2015

I think there is too much added sugar in this which is unnecessary . I would prefer it if there was no added sugar , just peanut flour and cacao . It tastes not bad but I prefer the original peanut butter . If u are saving up on calories then probably pb2 would be a good alternative to the full fat creamy peanut butter .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Creamy and light

Posted by Reviewer2982475 on Sep 17, 2014

Creamy and light. Still taste just like peanutbutter, but not as "heavy" as ordinary butter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5339022156957091502 on Feb 19, 2016

but not as good as the peanut butter alone. use it in my protein shakes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I dont like peanut butter but this !!

Posted by 5334732934370277101 on Dec 12, 2015

I hate peanut butter, i cannot like it , i've tried a lot, but now i eat like a powder and i love it!! This one tastes so good, i add it to my pancake recipe and it give the peanut taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good !

Posted by 4633839034776144673 on Dec 17, 2014

Taste like chocolate peanut butter ! really nice but i prefer the natural PB2 flavour

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!

Posted by 5576056541230209247 on Jan 12, 2015

I loved it, it's delicius and fit!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by 5407208694585503889 on Sep 27, 2016

Great taste and can be made up to your quantity and thickness. Pity it is not readily available outside of the US. Thes rest of the world need it too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »