EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum :)

Posted by 4956556456181645067 on Jul 22, 2014

It has a clean, fresh taste that I really enjoy with hardly any aftertaste which is fantastic. From reviews I was expecting something sweeter and being used to additive ridden, processed peanut butter, this tasted a little bland (the texture is perfect). Surprisingly enough, the "blandness" this doesn't take too much away from the original peanut butter taste, the delightful hint of chocolate in PB2 making it end up quite the treat. 오리지널도 건너뛰고 처음으로 먹어봤는데 신세계랄까... 피넛버터를 건강하게 먹는 느낌이라 신나요. 2:1로 가루와 물을 섞어 만드니 간편하고 요리에 사용할 수 있고 간식으로도 그냥 먹을 수 있을 정도로 담백하고 깔끔한 맛이에요. 다만 땅콩버터를 좋아하는 남친 위해 구매했는데 한국 마트에 흔히파는 가공품만 먹어봐서 그런지 좀 낯설어하고 이곳 후기에 기대치가 높았는지 밋밋한 맛이라고 아쉬워해서 거의 제가 먹어버릴 듯한 예감이에요 ㅎㅎ.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5246313684144895170 on Jul 09, 2014

Better than the plain, in my opinion. Takes a while to work out the perfect ratio of water to powder for personal preference, but once you've got that, it's a really good product. The chocolate taste could be a bit stronger though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 5616518481407925321 on May 30, 2014

Me quedo con el normal, pero con el toque a chocolate también está muy bien. Diferente y dulce.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Yummy for baking

Posted by 4882150624304203523 on May 27, 2014

4/5 as PB2 without chocolate is better for me, sorry I am a true peanut butter fan; but if you like choc, this is your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by 5628215590204079020 on May 20, 2014

Healthy And good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5687966781460552256 on May 09, 2014

If you like peanut butter- don't hesitate to order

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1371179 on May 02, 2014

I think this holds up well in baking, but I would not grab it to mix with water as an alternative to peanut butter on a sandwich unless I really, really had to. It does not have the same texture as peanut butter, but great for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut butter choc powder

Posted by 5564162328127079206 on Mar 21, 2014

Easy and convenient to use. Very tasty, you can make the consistency as you wish. Low calorie which makes it even better!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Few chocolate taste

Posted by 4729463850758818307 on Mar 21, 2014

It tastes good, you really need few water to get the butter. The only "bad" thing is that it doesn't have a great chocolate taste, it's just peanut with a slight chocolate at the end... Anyway, great purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

rich peanut and chocolate taste

Posted by Reviewer2329176 on Mar 11, 2014

Like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »