EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like the regular PB2 better but this is good

Posted by 5153287246836000639 on Dec 04, 2013

This product tastes good but I think it doesnt taste as good as the regular PB2, I feel like a get more out of buying the regular one because I feel like this is much more blended.

Was this review helpful to you?

The new peanut butter

Posted by 5335537077509068099 on Nov 13, 2013

I think I've created an addiction for my kids, they just love this in their yougurt. I think it's a bit sweeter than I would like it to be, but it's a once-and-awhile treat for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for cravings!

Posted by Mustard on Nov 09, 2013

I like the fact that it's has fewer calories than regular peanut butter. I expected a bit more of the chocolate flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

YUMMM

Posted by Cleaneatingjourneysg on Oct 24, 2013

Tried it due to the hype surrounding this product in the fitspo instagram community. I really like the taste and the fact that it has less fat than a normal peanut butter. I'm a chocolate freak so I felt that the chocolate taste could have been deeper and richer.

Was this review helpful to you?

practical and low fat

Posted by 4706095404641069933 on Oct 22, 2013

Perfect to make recieps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it

Posted by 4679119199347395718 on Oct 19, 2013

My favorite peanut butter, even better than real

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5634224288385567258 on Oct 15, 2013

Sadly, I found out that I am allergic to peanuts. If not, I would gladly used it! Good taste and easy to use. Use in Indian peanutsauce, as ice-sprinkle or in baking!

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by 5287564539214910036 on Jul 29, 2013

yum

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by chrysalis on Jul 14, 2013

I love regular PB2, so naturally I also love PB2 with chocolate. The hint of chocolate is nice, but I found this to be quite a bit sweeter than normal PB2. I have to say I actually prefer PB2 without chocolate but this is still delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer3264862 on Jun 29, 2013

One or two spoons of this and your cravings are (almost) gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »