EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

awesome

Posted by 4671529887608545864 on Feb 20, 2013

yummy taste!!! love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by 4982943584832308529 on Feb 28, 2013

Great taste !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive

Posted by StacieMichelle on Nov 16, 2012

I love this product as it gives me a chocolate hit without the calories. I add it almost everything I eat. It's addicting, but at least it's healthier than other things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Dec 05, 2012

Peanut butter with chocolate is perfect for my 3 year old. It taste like real butter with lesser fat! Recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

must have in your pantry

Posted by 5518549994673022974 on Dec 10, 2012

best standalone/baking product ever

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by ElitsaDogan on Mar 12, 2013

That's amazing product!I love it on top of banana slice :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!!!

Posted by LoveLife on Mar 21, 2013

I hated peanut butter before I tasted this fantastic PB2 chocolate one! I finished the jar in 2 days. IT IS SOOO GOOD!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by samps6 on May 05, 2013

Really great to mix with any shake! or even crepes! not sweat at all, very good natural peanut taste and satiates too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5086000493235481712 on May 06, 2013

Not quite as good as the plain flavor, but certainly delicious. I love spreading this one over pancakes and in single serve mugcakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4630559307881855436 on Dec 29, 2012

So good I eat it by itself

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 248 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »