EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.54

$5.22

Savings of: $0.68 (13% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    oat bran

    Posted by 5189517156006355173 on Aug 22, 2013

    Very nice - good for everybody (even my daughter likes it!)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5466824696907734271 on Sep 10, 2014

    This oat bran is good but a bit more coarse than others I have tried. The price is great and it is kosher which suits me. It is clean and fresh. I have no complaints, I take 2 tablespoons daily with 2 tablespoons gound flax seeds with soy milk. My cholesteral has come down nicely but that may also be due to the Hawthorne capsules I take.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This hard to find in the stores product is GREAT

    Posted by 5167896582227576550 on May 27, 2016

    This hard to find in the stores around where we live product came to fresh, fast, and healthy. So glad we found Bergin Fruit and Nut Company on line.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delish and healthy!

    Posted by 5368219113370365111 on Jun 09, 2014

    I use this to add to my cookie or bread recipes for added fiber and health.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2497296 on Feb 17, 2014

    Healthy product. We use it daily in our family. Good price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 5060275827721721536 on Mar 14, 2013

    perfect!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT Nutritious Oat Bran! Adds Healthy Fiber to Baked Goods!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

    Great Oat Bran! Nice to use in baking muffins. Adds a healthy touch!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and filling.

    Posted by TriedandTested on Feb 05, 2014

    I eat five tablespoons worth of this, with the addition of raisins and 2 scoops of Nestle Fat-Free Hot Cocoa Mix each morning. This brand of oat bran is creamy, tasty and very filling. This combination of a 400-calorie breakfast leaves me feeling full for at least 4 hours. Decent price and excellent quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Expired product

    Posted by 4640743938492285375 on May 24, 2016

    Received this product with expiry date already overdue and packing not the same. Make sure you check your product expiry dates.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total