EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.21

$15.54

Savings of: $2.33 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Organic Medjool Dates

    Posted by ivyengland on Apr 03, 2016

    I have been looking for organic medjool dates and this brand is very tasty. I like my dates slightly dry, and these are a little more moist but still taste great. I will be back for more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Candy!

    Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 27, 2015

    Medjool dates are delicious. The Bergin Company sells very high-quality fruits and nuts and have never been disappointed by these. We use them in baking as well as a natural sweetener.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect for raw baking

    Posted by 4813966897335957227 on May 25, 2015

    Quite expensive but taste great and perfect for using to make bliss balls and energy slices that are refined sugar free.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best dates I've ever had!

    Posted by Reviewer3184754 on Mar 08, 2015

    Can't even begin to describe how good these are, they melt in your mouth and are so sweet and delicous!! Way too bad they are in stock so seldom :'(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tiny tiny bag of dates

    Posted by 4865991019844053040 on Dec 07, 2014

    Most of these were great, a few seemed a bit dry and hard, but I soaked them in water and used in recipes. When they arrived I was surprised by how tiny the bag was. The label was also changed on the product - the one I received didn't have the picture of the squirrel and almond. The dates had white covering which I mistakenly took as mold at first, however I researched it further and it turns out it's just natural sugars surfacing to the skin of the dates. Taste was good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    De beste dadlene.

    Posted by martine on Nov 10, 2014

    Store og saftige. Perfekte i raw godis.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no...

    Posted by 5279965409001474567 on Oct 01, 2014

    The dates are sweet...but few of them seemed to be infested.. I had to open each one and check actually. So I am not getting this anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Be careful!

    Posted by 4684613468666715480 on Sep 26, 2014

    I was surprised to see that the product description says 'May contain pits', as every single one of them did! Make sure to remove them before putting them into a food processor or blender (as I did) and save your blades. Made delicious energy bars but they are a bit expensive for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious Dates!

    Posted by 5544326584262162505 on Aug 01, 2014

    I have bought these dates many times and they are always in perfect condition. Soft, sweet and delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love them

    Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Apr 23, 2014

    love them so much!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »