EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.43

$29.25

Savings of: $3.82 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    不新鲜

    Posted by 5279490958845375429 on Dec 25, 2014

    14年12月到手 EXP是到15年9月这个没有问题,但是开袋已经有油被氧化后刺鼻的味道,还挺大包的,不知如何处理是好

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    not the best taste

    Posted by 5179787325484961853 on Dec 02, 2014

    wish they were organic!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    sometimes rancid, sometimes not

    Posted by 5252464474389753623 on May 15, 2014

    I order this product regularly. Sometime it arrives rancid, sometimes it arrives fresh. It would be 5 stars for the fresh nuts. It is 1 star (really 0) for when rancid nuts arrive. Unfortunately, it seems to be hit or miss. Someone REALLY needs to monitor the quality of these nuts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 people found the following review helpful

    Delicious and heathy addition to any diet.

    Posted by Leione on May 08, 2014

    Not only are these macadamias delicious, but also they're naturally gluten free, safe for all people, have no known side effects, and are loaded with health benefits. What makes them so different from other nuts is their unique fatty acid profile. Macadamias contain the highest level of monounsaturated fatty acids of any nuts, especially omega-7 palmitoleic and omega-9 oleic monounsaturated fatty acids, which makes them particularly effective in treating high cholesterol, hypertension, diabetes, cardiovascular conditions, heart disease, gastritis, acid reflux, gluten intolerance and celiac disease, arthritis, rheumatism, osteoporosis, Alzheimer's disease, various skin conditions, and cancer. Even allergic reactions to macadamias are extremely rare. Rich in B vitamins (thiamin, vitamin B6, niacin, riboflavin, pantothenic acid), vitamins E and C, manganese, copper, magnesium, iron, phosphorus, pota ssium, zinc, calcium, selenium, fiber, protein, amino acids, phytosterols, and antioxidants, they lower triglycerides and LDL or "bad" cholesterol levels while increasing HDL or "good" cholesterol, protect against strokes, atherosclerosis and peripheral arterial disease, help stabilize blood sugar and regulate insulin levels, normalize blood pressure, boost and strengthen the immune system, flush toxins out of the body, aid digestion, prevent heartburn and acid reflux, relieve nausea and bloating, heal gastric ulcers, soothe the stomach lining, reduce colon inflammation, facilitate healing, stimulate the activity of the body’s antioxidant enzymes and neutralize free radicals, improve brain function, restore hormonal balance, help maintain healthy bones, joints, skin, nails, and hair, alleviate the symptoms of depression, and even reduce the risk of cancer. Macadamias also contain squalene, a naturally occurring antioxidant protecting from free radicals and preventing oxidative damage. I love these delicious macadamias and would recommend them as a healthy addition to any diet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    11 people found the following review helpful

    Love it.

    Posted by 5390197992009273859 on Apr 14, 2014

    Love the taste, wish the price was a bit lower.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by ShokoFlomel on Mar 18, 2014

    I recommend them for those who love macadamias. They are tasty and not too salty. They are OK for me- not overfried or fried, not salty. Just perfect and feel natural.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    tastes great and fresh

    Posted by h-anna on Dec 26, 2013

    I have ordered twice the last few months. Both times fresh and tasty. Not rancid at all.. If they were only cheaper it would be even more perfect. I'd say: order with confidence..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    At least 20% rancid nuts.

    Posted by 4779092252370477897 on Dec 12, 2013

    Unfortunately I have to agree with previous review, too many of the nuts were rancid, so I ended up throwing them away. I would have had to checked every nut before serving them to anyone :-(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Integrate and Fresh

    Posted by 5236466977530639144 on Nov 18, 2013

    I got this 2 weeks after purchase (shipping to China), and the macadamias were integrate and fresh. I like the unsalted ones for I can taste the original fragrance from the nuts themselves. Love this product and think of buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality!

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Sep 30, 2013

    Good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »