EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.12

$15.44

Savings of: $2.32 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    so so

    Posted by 5629384972480841894 on Jan 11, 2013

    not bad, but not that fresh

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 5327764211698920808 on Oct 17, 2012

    I enjoyed the salt was non-exsistant. For the most part the nuts were delicious and I was surprised how many I got for the price. The only downside - 1 star there were about 10 or so nuts that were over ripe. Past that I highly recommend it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to enjoy since no cracking needed!

    Posted by Reviewer2813977 on Dec 06, 2012

    I always loved these nuts but had forgotten them until I found them at iHerb.com.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Spectacular freshness

    Posted by Reviewer2701928 on Apr 23, 2013

    These are the best Brazil nuts I have seen to date. Consistently fresh and deliciously crunchy. I also like the fact that the packaging is non-toxic. This type of hard plastic does _not_ leak into the produce, which is something I cannot say about some of the other "super-duper fly-to-the-Moon-now Patented TechnologyTM" nuts. I HIGHLY recommend this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    deluxe nuts

    Posted by meowtang on Feb 17, 2016

    Repurchase many times

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw Whole Brazil Nuts

    Posted by 5215779421484119831 on Mar 16, 2016

    DELICIOUS AND FRESH

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty nuts

    Posted by Reviewer2590320 on Aug 02, 2016

    These nuts are very good. They became my new favorite brazil nuts!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Plump and fresh

    Posted by 5243134238506953257 on Sep 01, 2016

    Brazil nuts contain selenium and other nutrients. I eat 3 a day as a snack. Tasty and healthy if you dont over do it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by 5441259904335373368 on Aug 14, 2014

    Although this is my first time in trying brazil nut, I could tell how the quality is pretty good. I would repurchase this product later on.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 5279965409001474567 on Oct 01, 2014

    Its nice and crunchy..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »