EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.27

$17.49

Savings of: $3.22 (18% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bought as a gift.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Dec 30, 2013

I can't comment on this, but have used juice concentrate by this company before, and have found it to be very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect

Posted by 5540495649157891136 on Jul 26, 2012

I used this product mixed with Mineral water (Vichy Celestins) and in 7 days I had no more Gout in my toes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Quality - good stuff - and great value for money

Posted by Reviewer1094842 on Feb 14, 2012

You'll find cheaper non-organic black cherry concentrate that is all right and good, but this is the real thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gout Remedy

Posted by Reviewer3252516 on Nov 09, 2011

The best product I have found to alleviate Gout symptoms in many years of suffering

Was this review helpful to you?

black cherry concentrate

Posted by Reviewer1298981 on Oct 08, 2011

In internet I found only this product as best quality and price! Good for many things. I would like to have a better delivery, faster, cause it atkes more than 1 week even if we pay express shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you for this Bernard Jensen "s , Black Cherry Concentrate.

Posted by Reviewer1427455 on Sep 11, 2011

this is a great product, i love them so much and help me a lot for my gout. and I drink this everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast and effective

Posted by Reviewer1913761 on Apr 18, 2011

The product was delivered expeditiously and experience has shown the product to be effective in controlling gout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feedback on my first purchase of Bernard Jensen's Black Berry Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer2213099 on Mar 13, 2011

I received my order in a good timely manner, package was well packed. The order was processed correctly. Overall, transaction went well and strongly recommended. It was pleasant to do business with.... Brian Tran, Garden Grove, CA

Was this review helpful to you?

Bernard jensen's black cherry juice

Posted by Reviewer2070172 on Feb 08, 2011

i drink this juice every morning for breakfast , i'm sure it helps with my gout, and therefore would not want to miss my morning juice . Sometimes not available. keep the supply up iherb . cheers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Black cherry concentrate

Posted by Reviewer3226421 on Jan 31, 2011

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »