RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽949.33

₽1,163.54

Экономия: ₽214.21 (скидка 18%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(5)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Black Cherry Concentrate

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2086240 May 02, 2008

Works very well! I purchased it for my dad who's currently on dialysis because of Renal Failure AND at the same time has gout. He is amazed at how well it's working for him. He takes 2 TBSP everyday with hot water - like his tea. His gout has not flared up since he started taking it everyday for a month now. Thanks!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Mr Vlad

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1125941 Nov 13, 2008

Best of the three different bottles that I ordered. Intense extra depth of flavour.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bernard Jensen's Black Cherry Concentrate

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2223339 Aug 02, 2008

Great product and this was the second order that iI ordered. Was disappointed that on my first order I was unable only able to order one bottle. I notice that there was a slight price increase in the price on the second order. tks

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bernard Jensen's Black Cherry Concentrate

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1636649 Jun 18, 2008

Great product but was disappointed that we could only order one bottle

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Jensen Black Cherry Juice

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1465346 May 01, 2009

I know this product well so I knew what to expect. Product arrived very well packaged. No complaints. Just wished it cost less. :-)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1824968 May 09, 2009

I tried several of the black cherry juices here and this one is good along with Natural Sources brand. They both are good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

[Bernard Jensen's, Black Cherry Concentrate, 16 fl oz (474 ml)] Bernard Jensen's, Black Cherry Concentrate, 16 fl oz (474 ml) (BER-10122)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1238773 Aug 04, 2009

Excellent

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very helpful

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2985817 Nov 05, 2009

Black Cherry juice is very good for arthiritis

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2288109 Jun 16, 2010

good stuff - helps with gout prevention and tastes good. Price is great and service from I Herb is always excellent.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great deal,

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1594522 Feb 06, 2009

tastes good. using it as part of a kidney cleanse

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 28

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »