EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Black Cherry Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer2086240 on May 02, 2008

Works very well! I purchased it for my dad who's currently on dialysis because of Renal Failure AND at the same time has gout. He is amazed at how well it's working for him. He takes 2 TBSP everyday with hot water - like his tea. His gout has not flared up since he started taking it everyday for a month now. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr Vlad

Posted by Reviewer1125941 on Nov 13, 2008

Best of the three different bottles that I ordered. Intense extra depth of flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bernard Jensen's Black Cherry Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer2223339 on Aug 02, 2008

Great product and this was the second order that iI ordered. Was disappointed that on my first order I was unable only able to order one bottle. I notice that there was a slight price increase in the price on the second order. tks

Was this review helpful to you?

Bernard Jensen's Black Cherry Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer1636649 on Jun 18, 2008

Great product but was disappointed that we could only order one bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Jensen Black Cherry Juice

Posted by Reviewer1465346 on May 01, 2009

I know this product well so I knew what to expect. Product arrived very well packaged. No complaints. Just wished it cost less. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1824968 on May 09, 2009

I tried several of the black cherry juices here and this one is good along with Natural Sources brand. They both are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

[Bernard Jensen's, Black Cherry Concentrate, 16 fl oz (474 ml)] Bernard Jensen's, Black Cherry Concentrate, 16 fl oz (474 ml) (BER-10122)

Posted by Reviewer1238773 on Aug 04, 2009

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

very helpful

Posted by Reviewer2985817 on Nov 05, 2009

Black Cherry juice is very good for arthiritis

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2288109 on Jun 16, 2010

good stuff - helps with gout prevention and tastes good. Price is great and service from I Herb is always excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

great deal,

Posted by Reviewer1594522 on Feb 06, 2009

tastes good. using it as part of a kidney cleanse

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »