EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.39

$7.49

Savings of: $1.10 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Deceiving labels

Posted by Reviewer1924739 on Sep 22, 2012

the stated maltdextrin and natural flavor are hidden labels for MSG. This product is not as healthy as it seems. I used to buy them but stopped after I researched on it. It is clever packaging and labelling. Sad but true.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty and handy

Posted by Reviewer2703872 on May 12, 2013

Kids love it in congee and wantons. Would have preferred no maltodextrin though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Closest taste to Grandma's Chicken Broth

Posted by Reviewer1087857 on Nov 09, 2011

Best bouillon on the market for tasting like real chicken broth. I use exclusively for making gravy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1566654 on Nov 30, 2011

fantastic substitute for real chicken stock. i still try and make chicken stock but when time does not permit, this has been a choice purchase. go for it, it's well worth it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1794493 on Jun 07, 2011

Tastes great and is easy to store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Than Settling

Posted by Reviewer1766516 on Aug 29, 2011

I live in Southern California and used to be able to purchase Better Than Boullion products at my local Ralph's (Kroger) store. They stopped carrying the product and the fact that I order it online rather than settle for what Ralph's now has to offer is all that needs to be said about my satisfaction with the product. I would, however, like to see Chile added to the product offering. It used to be available and it was great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer1072969 on Feb 20, 2012

I really like the taste of this, a little goes a long way!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Chicken Base

Posted by karishma on May 15, 2015

Best Organic Chicken Base ever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chicken Base review

Posted by Reviewer2023013 on Dec 25, 2013

I ordered this product without studying the ingredients carefully. Since it has “maltodextrin” in it I will not re-order. To me it does not matter how it tastes if it has poor ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use - quick meals

Posted by 4668183831822032106 on Jan 26, 2014

Great for chicken noodle soup, hot pots, and to flavor just about anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »