EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.91

$5.79

Savings of: $0.88 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

use it in all my soups

Posted by Reviewer1413777 on Dec 11, 2015

I make a lot of soup and beans and I use this A lot. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best testing veggie broth

Posted by Reviewer1504963 on Oct 23, 2011

In terms of taste and convenience, this broth cannot be beat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

buillon

Posted by Reviewer1802999 on Feb 09, 2012

Great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Dec 07, 2011

I sent this one to my grandma, she said it is very good. i will order the one with less sodium for her next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by 4645586043539903707 on Apr 07, 2014

I use all the varieties from the Better Than Bouillon, Vegetarian line. They all mix readily into broths that taste delicious and add real deep flavor to my recipes. Very highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer1816976 on Oct 25, 2012

I have bought this twice. It is perfect for cooking

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfying

Posted by Reviewer2671016 on Dec 19, 2011

This vegetable base was recommended to me as being the best. I went to the same store as my friend went, because it can't be found in every grocery store i frequent. I used the vegetable base along with simply ingredients for a quick soup. It was deeeeelicious. I like the broth on its own. It is very satisfying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4878747605424729937 on May 18, 2016

This bouillon is so simply to use. Just add it to hot water. No more wasted half cans of broth. I have been using this bouillon for a few years now. No plans to ever go back to canned broth or those dry cubes that take forever to dissolve.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Bouillons

Posted by Reviewer2815419 on Jan 25, 2012

All of these bases are fantastic for soups, stews, sauces etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

veggie soup base use in soups and dips

Posted by 4746022386699139790 on Feb 18, 2016

perfect in making ranchero sauce and soups. packaged so that the contents are separate from others in box.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »