EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.44

$18.09

Savings of: $2.65 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I have tasted better powder soy milk

Posted by mcalmont-butler on Dec 10, 2015

This powder tastes very much like regular powder milk, with a slight soy taste. If you like your soy milk mild tasting, you will like this. I prefer my soy milk to have a stronger soy taste, so I am not very impressed by this product. However, it is easy to have around as I don't drink soy milk everyday and therefore, I cannot have fresh soy milk as it goes bad before I finish it. I have tasted better soy milk powder but too bad iHerb does not carry that brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Milk, Soy Vegan Beverage Mix

Posted by Reviewer1995381 on Nov 15, 2011

Excellent product Reasonable price Delivered conveniently to my door Thank-you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Ever

Posted by Reviewer1823499 on Dec 14, 2011

This product is used by me every morning in my vegan mocha coffe drink. I was afraid there would be an after taste and there is, yummy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good creamer

Posted by Reviewer1885632 on Jan 03, 2012

Very good as a vegan creamer for coffee or chai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Than Milk review

Posted by Reviewer1523413 on Feb 15, 2012

Great for cooking or mixing, not for drinking alone

Was this review helpful to you?

it is good milk

Posted by Reviewer3084879 on Mar 01, 2012

My mother like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to have found this one.....

Posted by 5089651721250189457 on Jul 16, 2012

So pleased to get my hands on this. This is one product hard to find.... and I am so please I know where to order it from now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 25, 2013

Taste is good, but a bit high in carbs for my liking. (18g pr serving)

Was this review helpful to you?

It's pretty good

Posted by 5374019514682066134 on Sep 10, 2013

Good for powdered stuff. I like the short ingredient list and appreciate powdered soymilk. As expected it never mixes thoroughly no matter how long you stir. Also it's a bit sweet for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

우유를 끊어서

Posted by 4748663481526935844 on Oct 28, 2013

두유먹는데 가루로 활용해보려고 샀어요~ 그냥 물에 타먹어보니 제 입맛에는 약간 느끼.. 딸래미 핫케익가루에도 넣어보고 라떼 우유대신 넣어보기도 했는데 괜찮네요.. 다시 구매할지는 더 먹어봐야 알듯합니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »