EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.44

$18.09

Savings of: $2.65 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fast Delivery!

Posted by Reviewer1206445 on Jul 14, 2011

My order came quickly, within a couple of days. I couldn't find Better Than Milk Soy Powder in the local stores. The only other place I knew I could purchase it was a one hour drive from home and more expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Kassandra on Aug 29, 2013

plane flavour and light for my stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

better than milk

Posted by Reviewer2984777 on Feb 15, 2012

This is a good product. You can adjust the strength by adding more or less water, adjust sweetness with your sweetener of choice and add high quality vanilla for a different flavor. I have used this brand for years and find it better than ready-to-serve types.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome milk

Posted by Reviewer1626535 on May 11, 2012

This is the best milk substitute I have ever had. I will continue to purchase "Better Than Milk". It's simply the best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

코코아,홍차랑 환상 조합~

Posted by 5632076508106995664 on Jul 18, 2012

오자마자 한숟가락 퍼먹어봤는데 정말 고소하고 분유같네요 커피프림 대신 또는 무첨가 코코아가루와 섞어 먹으면 아주 맛있어요~

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5722985547045243061 on Aug 19, 2015

I love soy milk and this one have a great taste. I have to put 3 tablespoons instead of 2 in order to get the taste that I like. It dissolve very quickly in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Vegan Soy Powder

Posted by 5487577923673753692 on Sep 16, 2013

This is a good product to replace cow milk without the bad smelling of milk, Everyone will love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Much better than others Vegan Soy Powder!

Posted by 5064327105102917942 on Sep 25, 2014

I really liked it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3274905 on Oct 03, 2014

Bought this for my travels as my family dont drink dairy milk and my young child cant got without his bottle of milk makes things easier and the taste is good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic pantry item

Posted by 4652420515134275156 on May 02, 2016

If you don't have the five minutes it takes to make your own milk, are a bit chaotic in your shopping or just gag at supermarket prices, this is THE item to have. Quick, easy, cheap and good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »