EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.49

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Horrible

Posted by Reviewer1263293 on Oct 13, 2015

Crazy horrible taste! If you like strong, sickly vanilla/caramel flavours, give it a try. It seems to be popular anyway so someone has to like it. If you think it's gonna be "vanilla with a hint of toffee", don't bother. It's got an extreme sickly caramel flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much flavour

Posted by Reviewer3198646 on Oct 23, 2011

I have only tried this once, and I don't think I will try it again. The taste was too overwhelming for me, I had to throw it out. The design of the bow is nice though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5337479334931002472 on Aug 30, 2016

I have tried caramel tea before, and did not likeit, but this was really good! The smell was a bit too strong, but the taste is amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by misstarren on Jan 29, 2014

Great to have on a cold day. Great flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loveeeeeeeeeeee

Posted by 4896660019331540126 on Feb 16, 2015

I love it , Smell good It 's aromatic flavor drink of vanilla and sweet caramel I need to reorder again ,Absolutely

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so good....

Posted by Reviewer3270741 on Aug 07, 2013

so good....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer3272675 on Jan 17, 2012

This tea is by far the best blend ever! We can't live without it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Full flavor of caramel, but no artificitial!

Posted by 5124888271261744015 on Jan 04, 2013

It's amazing tea. I used to tried many caramel flavor black tea, but others always made me feel somting artifitial things. it's nice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best black tea ever

Posted by 4622045004693421520 on Apr 03, 2015

I just love this tea. period. The first day I tried this savory tea, I couldn't stop myself from having second, third, fourth cups in a row. Some friends of mine was not particularly in love with this tea, but a good number of others worshipped it just like I did. It's perfect as a hot drink with or without sugar/milk. If you want a clean cut black tea, just drink it as it is. I haven't tried it iced, just because I couldn't wait for it to get cool down, but cannot find any reason why it wouln't be nice served cold. Some may say that its caramel taste is too artificial, but to me this tea is just perfect fit for my tea craving. Will definitely restock my tea shelf before it runs out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by Reviewer3021970 on Feb 29, 2012

SUPER!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »