EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.49

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like a dessert.

Posted by 5438992859290777321 on Mar 25, 2015

Just absolutely awesome - a bit like having a caramel candy without any sugar. The perfect everyday treat when I feel for having something sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Such a feel good tea!

Posted by 4976156440929068450 on Mar 23, 2015

This tea smells A M A Z I N G. It's especially good when milk and sugar are added. It gives a lovely warm flavour, that just leaves you relaxed and happy. I'd say this is a good alternative to a caramel latte if you're not wanting to drink coffee (like I am) LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 5568969288496109333 on Mar 14, 2015

great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Sabor artificial

Posted by Karanoia on Mar 09, 2015

El sabor a caramelo es muy ariticial y fuerte

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tea so far

Posted by 5555885918929569561 on Feb 28, 2015

This is my favorite tea on i-herb. I order it every month. I really enjoy this combination of flaovours, I like strong teas so I put 3 tea bags per cup and it's amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loveeeeeeeeeeee

Posted by 4896660019331540126 on Feb 16, 2015

I love it , Smell good It 's aromatic flavor drink of vanilla and sweet caramel I need to reorder again ,Absolutely

Was this review helpful to you?

우유에 냉침으로

Posted by 4783268564030630758 on Feb 05, 2015

전날 밤에 200밀리 우유에 티백 하나 넣고 다음날 아침에 마셔요. 캐러멜 향이 달달한 게 좋네요. 그런데 오히려 스트레이트는 좀 별로인 듯. 뭐 이건 사람마다 다르겠지만요;;

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing tea

Posted by 4620536993220369047 on Feb 05, 2015

I'm not a big fan of tea, but this tea is just wonderful. it feels like a desert and a drink in one delicious tea bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive tea!

Posted by Reviewer2326833 on Jan 21, 2015

I bought this tea on a whim and now find myself repeatedly ordering it. It's smooth, creamy, and toasty and just wonderful with a bit of agave nectar and almond milk. Nice substitute for dessert!

Was this review helpful to you?

Momento relax

Posted by 4900455305104346001 on Jan 02, 2015

Me gusta tomarme un te con vainilla para relajarme, he probado muchas marcas, esta está bastante bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »