EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.49

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good smell

Posted by Anjdee on Dec 27, 2014

This tea smells good, tastes...well, strange. Nothing similar to caramel ( even in smell). Good with milk or coffee creamer for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

te de vainilla y caramelo

Posted by 4935126327614939697 on Dec 15, 2014

Para mi gusto es muy fuerte el sabor, yo creo que es ideal para tomarlo con leche, pero solo es muy fuerte.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but sweet!

Posted by 5296858191700165660 on Dec 11, 2014

This is nice, but for me its to much taste of vanilla. But many of my tea guests like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5037073321135424844 on Nov 30, 2014

Delicious! Great with a drop of vanilla stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

An acquired taste.

Posted by Enijmas on Nov 22, 2014

Not an easy cup of tea. Something to sip on if one is in the mood for a strong, dark and pungent tea. Not something I'd reach for as a daily pick-me-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

it like a bucket of popcorn!

Posted by 5431889560557905253 on Nov 09, 2014

When i brewed up, i thought it was liked filled with caramel popcorn. The scent is really great. I want to buy the carton again.

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet goodness

Posted by 4993345791384513515 on Nov 08, 2014

the van.is just the best of the best paired with the caramel. It's like a piece of candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

dessert in a cup

Posted by 5756392489561047376 on Oct 07, 2014

add a little milk or cream and this tea becomes dessert!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hideous, artificial tasting drink

Posted by eimear on Aug 20, 2014

Horrendous tasting artificial tea. Avoid at all costs unless you have very dull taste-buds!

Was this review helpful to you?

No está mal

Posted by 4761545980030983772 on Jul 28, 2014

Está bueno pero comparado con otros que he probado en esta web no es de mis favoritos, el olor era más delicioso que el sabor. Pero si que hay gente a la que le encanta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »