EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.42

$10.39

Savings of: $0.97 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It cleans very well.

Posted by Reviewer1965012 on Jun 11, 2012

It cleans very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works Great AFTER cleaning dishwasher

Posted by Reviewer1020790 on Feb 28, 2012

When I first used the dishwasher soap, it left a residue on the dishes but so did cascade. I used a cup of vinegar initially in the base of the dishwasher and ran it through the cycle. Next I ran lemishine through a cycle as vinegar didn't work. I cleaned out the sprayers as there was junk stuck in them and cleaned out the rubber thing at the bottom of the door. This was filled with black, smelly sludge. YUCK! Once I had cleaned out the dishwasher, the biokleen soap worked beautifully. I just use 1 tablespoon per load. The first time I ran it after it was clean I added a bit of the lemishine in the soap container just in case. Normally I just add the soap and that's it. The other thing I do is run the water until it is hot AND run the garbage disposal to clear out the line. Food was getting stuck on the dishes as well. Very happy with the soap. Love their dish soap, general cleanser, laundry detergent, and oxygen bleach plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Lovely clean dishes

Posted by Krisinsight on Nov 25, 2011

This product is really working well in my KitchenAid dishwasher even my glassware is spotless.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

BioKleen dishpowder

Posted by Reviewer2633216 on Nov 22, 2011

Excellent automatic dishpowder. Cleans very effectively, is concentrated and natural, does everything it needs to do. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1326533 on Nov 13, 2011

This is my second order of this product. It works really well. I have tried other natural products and it stained all my plates, this one is fantastic as is all the Bio Kleen products I have tried. You only need to use a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Been using for several years - Love it

Posted by Reviewer1628188 on Oct 22, 2011

Cleans perfectly, no residue, takes very little, lasts forever, cost effective, safe & clean for my family. Best dish powder out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

recommend

Posted by Reviewer2567408 on Oct 03, 2011

Good!! Like the scent (lemon). Good washer.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

high quality

Posted by Reviewer1685587 on Sep 08, 2011

I have never used such a fantastic automatic dish powder! Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well, good value.

Posted by Reviewer3236571 on Aug 23, 2011

This is the only natural detergent I've found that actually works. It will leave powder on your dishes if you use too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer2340398 on Aug 20, 2011

It works good and is very economical - I use it during few month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »