EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$7.69

Savings of: $0.72 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A Great Value

Posted by HawaiianViking on Nov 26, 2012

When doing laundry, I alternate between Bio Kleen, Laundry Liquid, All Temperature and Method, Laundry Detergent, Free + Clear. Both detergents are great at cleaning filthy laundry without toxic chemicals and artificial fragrances, and neither product is tested on animals. It would seem, however, that Bio Kleen, Laundry Liquid is a much better value (at less than half the price). I appreciate that it's so concentrated — it makes toting the bottle to the laundry much less cumbersome. The suggested use is "Only 1 oz Per Load!", but I always use more, not because it's necessary, but because of my own compulsion to see a lot of sudsing action. In all, I'm a satisfied customer, and I will re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

nice smell

Posted by Reviewer1816976 on Oct 25, 2012

I like this because it dosen't smell to much and that it can be used for all colors

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3215761 on Oct 24, 2012

not much for a smell but cleans ok

Was this review helpful to you?

great eco-friendly cleaner

Posted by EcoMom on Sep 08, 2012

my clothes always come out smelling clean (no lingering odors that can sometimes happen w/eco-cleaners). I've also used to clean the cloth diapers. No repelling issues at all. This little bottle lasts forever too!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not bad

Posted by kotsemen on Sep 06, 2012

Not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by QIR015 on Aug 14, 2012

Хорошее средство для стирки. Не самое лучшее на мой взгляд. Good detergent. But not the best in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 13, 2012

I use 1 full tablespoon for a load in front loaded machine on 30 C - laundry is clean, with pleasant light smell. Like this product! // Использую одну столовую ложку средства на полную загрузку при 30 градусах - отлично выстиранное белье, приятный легкий запах.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

!

Posted by Strelka on Jul 30, 2012

labs veļas mazgājamais, par labu cenu. tiešām pietiek 1ēd karote veselai veļmašīnas ielādei! veiksmīgs pirkums. patīkama smarža.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Disappointing...

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Jun 21, 2012

It just does not clean well enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It cleans very well.

Posted by Reviewer1965012 on Jun 11, 2012

It cleans very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »