EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.69

$7.19

Savings of: $0.50 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good quality & quantity

Posted by 5128846604788305484 on Oct 24, 2014

Generous quantity so many times of laundry and workable for whitening very very much. I will use this item from now on and on. Satisfied very very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good on spots

Posted by 4767439718857858459 on Feb 01, 2015

I tried it on spots it's v good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

I use this to freshen loads and whiten whites and it works well even in cold water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stain removal

Posted by Reviewer1878571 on Jan 19, 2013

I also like that this is a non-animal testing company. There's germ killing property because of the GSE.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works great on grungy tile

Posted by 5397735690337455232 on Dec 08, 2015

I was skeptical even after the good reviews but decided to give it a try anyway. Put it on a small area in a larger dirty area so i could compare. Let it sit 2 hours and it worked really well even without a light scrub. Tried it again with a kight scrub after letting it sit 2 hours and the area looks brand new. I am happy with the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans extremely well!

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Aug 25, 2012

Takes out blood stains from Gladrags (reusable cotton pads).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works fine - don't expect bleach results

Posted by Reviewer2893262 on Sep 06, 2011

about the same price as at my store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative for nappy bleach

Posted by Reviewer1800868 on Mar 09, 2012

I use this for soaking the cloth nappies we use. If added to the wash cycle, it brightens the colours too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as can be expected

Posted by filmoyster on Nov 15, 2010

It's not bleach or tide with bleach, but it does the job pretty well for an all natural product. My whites didn't get perfectly white, but I'm fine with the level of brightening that I got with Bio Kleen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 26, 2012

Washing white cloth with the adding of this powder haven't noticed any whitening changes with it. Besides that this powder doesn't even help to prevent the turning white cloth to grey.((

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »