EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.46

$6.39

Savings of: $0.93 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Does the job and is biodegradable - can't ask for much more.

Posted by HealthyEating on Jan 19, 2016

Except for my dog to learn to use the loo! If you like my review, please click that this was helpful. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

like the idea of these bags

Posted by 5281794341075809487 on Dec 12, 2015

I just wish the opening up of the bags were a bit bigger to fit the scoop

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic bags

Posted by Slavyana on Aug 05, 2015

I've got King-Charles spaniel, and the bags are just the size- enough space and big enough to tighten! Well done! I Also bought a great shampoo that works for it white hir- see me reviews!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 4914040994383706593 on Jun 19, 2015

These are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good idea, but too big and awkward to tie

Posted by WardieWard3 on May 20, 2015

I get smaller doggy-poobags from the grocery store which are easier to tie, and a bit smaller, but they are not biodegradeable. These bags would be great if they had easy to tie handles, were a bit smaller and came packed in 15 bag packets that would fit in a pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

They are a bit flimsy and it takes some time to open them for use but they are bio so definitely going to buy them again

Posted by 5257138045109612471 on Apr 10, 2015

Good for the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Feb 05, 2015

I love that these are made from corn! I love the design- the hole at the top that you pull the bag through and can reopen with ease. I love that the whole pack can be hung from a hook so I can grab one or two on my way out with my dog. Great product. Remember using regular plastic bags to pick up waste prevents it from decomposing and ends up in our landfills!!

Was this review helpful to you?

big bags, great quality

Posted by 5034784191163920379 on Jun 17, 2014

really good product, clean and biosafe :)

Was this review helpful to you?

They come in handy.

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Jun 14, 2014

Just the right size and am glad the are biodegradable. I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good buy for your dog

Posted by emkoreanrooftop on Dec 19, 2013

We always use these to reduce the landfill waste from our pet. A great investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »