EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$5.59

Savings of: $0.80 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2701445 on Feb 26, 2012

Can't believe this pasta is gluten free. Has the texture, taste, everything wheat pasta has, but without any of the gluten. I will never go back to brown rice pasta again. It is by far the best gluten free pasta I have tried yet, and I've tried a bunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer3052527 on Oct 10, 2011

Love all of the organic free pasta by this company. The spaghetti is not as good as everything else, but it does not steer me away from ordering in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can have mac n cheese again

Posted by Reviewer2747301 on Jun 19, 2011

These are good, my picky kids love them too. I think they are the closest thing I have found to "regular" elbow noodles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5143727717527988415 on Sep 11, 2014

Enjoy it is great pasta It is $2.00 more buying from here - My Whole Food only carries the Whole Wheat pasta and not much of a variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer1371781 on Aug 19, 2015

We have tried nearly every gluten free elbow pasta on the market and this is by far the best one. The texture is nearly the same as regular wheat pasta!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Pasta!!

Posted by serjandsveta on Mar 14, 2014

Love this pasta! Will buy it from now on! This is my second time buying it and my husband and I love it! Plus it's GLUTEN FREE, ORGANIC, Made with Rice, Potato and Soy, and of course DELICIOUS! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

A little too expensive

Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Aug 20, 2014

Taste and cooking is fine.. just a tad too expensive in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaint

Posted by 5335279504264053655 on Sep 30, 2013

My boy didnot have too much complaint, I guess it's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Impressed

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

I didn't realize that this contained soy when I bought it. Soy, unless fermented, has been linked to cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

no go

Posted by 5616833422328910176 on Dec 14, 2015

Tasted bad and broke during cooking into a weird mush

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total