EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

TASTY

Posted by Reviewer1213185 on Feb 25, 2015

WHY IHERB!! WHY DID YOU DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT!!!!! So disappointing..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Healthy and tasty

Posted by 4645729598457948633 on Feb 05, 2015

This a great product to use as a base for homemade spaghetti or chili. Just add the spices you love and simmer. It has no sugar or salt added. So you're really in control of how much or little you add. I would recommend using this for anyone on a low sodium diet or anyone looking to make better choices for their health.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 22, 2015

I like that these aren't in a can so I don't have to worry about the BPA in them and these are organic comes in a big size I will def order again. Though 1 was broken so I hope they can pack better next time..

Was this review helpful to you?

didnt like it

Posted by 5061411838968749330 on May 25, 2014

it was too tart and flavour was flat.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 4906520950732124376 on Apr 28, 2014

I used this in place of my normal tomato sauce, my Son loved it having no salt and being able to control the salt was great. Will order again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 26, 2014

Great taste and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by sandraholt on Nov 20, 2013

I always keep several bottles on hand to make sauce or add to other foods. The consistency is just right: not too liquid and not too thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This Product

Posted by BigNanc on Feb 23, 2013

We use lots of tomato products and have become concerned about BPA. This tastes fantastic plus it's organic plus no salt added plus being in glass jars it's BPA free. The only ingredient is strained tomatoes. It just doesn't get any better than this!

Was this review helpful to you?

NO BPA!

Posted by Reviewer3014897 on Oct 29, 2012

I LOVE THAT THIS IS IN A GLASS CONTAINER. BPA IS NOT SAFE! I ALSO LOVE THAT IT'S ORGANIC AND IF YOU DON'T NEED THE WHOLE JAR YOU CAN JUST THROW INTO THE REFRIGERATOR

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent!

Posted by eattothrive on Jun 28, 2012

Love that they are packed in glass and not BPA cans!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »