EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.40

$19.99

Savings of: $5.59 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3089472 on Apr 02, 2009

Best product ever used for allergy/sinus symptoms.No side effects and very effective for all symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's working

Posted by Reviewer3340453 on May 26, 2011

So good. Repurchase physicians.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like a charm

Posted by Reviewer1578215 on Nov 03, 2011

Definitely improves sinus flows for my kids (2 and 4) when things get congested. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sinupret reduces sinus inflammation

Posted by Reviewer2020031 on Oct 22, 2010

This product has worked well to reduce sinus inflammation for me and others I've recommended it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1308696 on Dec 03, 2013

Very effective for all symptoms. 2 days of use and my son is healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite for Coryza

Posted by 5588199751666628194 on Mar 19, 2014

It is a very good medicine for a coryza (not an allergic one). It is functional and a good taste, so kids do not have problems to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't know yet. but my son like it.

Posted by 5385704535547354894 on May 07, 2014

I hope it will helpful for my son.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wish it was bigger!

Posted by Reviewer1924216 on May 02, 2009

Was very satisfied with this product! I just wish it was a bigger bottle when I ordered it...would like some more! It works great and I saw a difference. My son really didn't like the taste though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective for blocked nose and ears

Posted by Reviewer2840158 on Dec 21, 2009

This has shown much difference to my children's quality of life in the days following their taking sinupret, thanks to a fellow mom's recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for children

Posted by Reviewer3199351 on Dec 07, 2010

helps with sinus infections

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »